Not a Bee, so a busy Tree.

26 31
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: December 08,2021
Author: Sequoia

Time check, it's already 11:43 pm here in my end but your lil tree isn't still sleepy. A lot of things have been running around my squeezed and abused brain. Why did I say so? Well, I just basically finished doing our Field Study 1 modules in just one sitting. Imagine that? I guess that it's really true to never understimate the power of cramming. Lol. But hey, I don't suggest that you copy me okay? It's not good. Not at all.

I am stuck between writing my entry to Christmas writing contest in here or just let just let my thoughts flow freely without any interruption at all.

And tadaaaaa! I've choosen the latter one. I am gonna give my brain cells some mercy and won't overused it today. Well, uh I already did. Geezz, I am starting to lose my train of thoughts again. Gassh, this is what I get from thinking so much of you. Charaught.

I am currently craving for a pancit cantoon or any food that I can eat and fill my empty and growling tummy. Don't worry, I did take my dinner, it's just that, from all the stress and thinking, I drained myself too much. Sadly, we have no any instant foods that I can grab here. Poor lil tree.

I am a bit upset today. I came home from my work this afternoon and so excited to see my kitten Leah. However, my excitement and happiness was replaced by sadness and worry when I discovered that she hurt her left leg. It is the reason why she's limping and doesn't want to play with our other cats. I am just glad that she still eats. Seeing my baby in this situation made me really sad and hurt. Even my boyfriend felt sad too when he knew it.

Anyways, my Leah is sleeping on my chest as I am writing this and her purring gives me a different relaxation.

Moving on, let's talk about my daily routine. As you all know, I am already a busy bee because of so many resposibilities that needs my attention.

The deadlines of our requirements in our field study and thesis will be this coming December 15. Amazing right? What a nice way to start this month. Thanks professors. Lol. Just kidding. Well, its our fault actually. Haha We've been given an enough time to do all those things but we choose to just lay in our bed , scroll in facebook, watch movies and explore. Very good students.

Therefore, I have to think of ways in order to manage my time properly and do all my responsibilities. Please allow me disclose it to all of you.

Morning

  • I will go to my workplace at exactly 6:30 am and play my role as a babysitter. The good thing is, the baby usually sleeps at exactly 8:30 am to 11:00 am. Quite long sleep right? But before I put her to sleep, I already give her a bath, feed and let her drink her milk. During her sleeping hours, I will spend my time making noise and reading articles here in readcash and time permitting, write an article too. When she wakes up, we would play for an hour and then I am going to feed her again and take my lunch as well. I will then prepare her milk and everything she needs before I go home. I will give her to her grandma or tita and reached our house at exactly 1 pm.

Afternoon

  • I will continue reading articles and making noise after I get home. Having a 2 hour nap is also a must for me in order to avoid being sleepy during the night while I am making my school works. My brain won't function when I do my school stuffs in the afternoon.

Evening

  • I will cook for our dinner, feed my furbabies, wash some laundry, take a bath , eat , and wash the dishes. I will mostly finish all those things before 7:30 pm. Then, start doing my school stuffs as exactly 8 pm.

________________________

Author's Viewpoint

If I just don't get distracted with my phone, I will surely be more productive and finish all my tasks earlier. Anyways, that's just for all tonight. Goodnight.

13
$ 7.46
$ 7.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 8
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

May schedule, pahawa nga ng pagiginf masipag mo bataaa. Soon pala baby nyo namsn ang ebi-babysit mo yiehhhh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaahha di pwede pa ate. Mahal gatas HHAAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka cute ni leah oy, warm kaayo's feeling ba ara matulog sa chest haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaayu mars ay. Maka relax

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute niyung dalawa ni Leah 😍 😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tahnk you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lambing nama nNi Leah, sa chest talaga natulog 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masyadong clingy ate ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng pusa🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankkksss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need to cuddle both of the cuties. Lovely. You just made my made because of them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awwwww 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang himbing ng tulog ni ming ming hehe. Sobrang ginaw kasi pati po samin mga pets namin tulog ng tulog.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga siiis eh. Sobrang lamig nayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy jud ang panagat ron hahha laban lang hapit na bitaw😊. Wala namoy OC?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Unsay OC ying hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Online Class dy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

FS1. Educ student ka beb?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes beb. Edu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope Leah didn’t injure herself so much?

I try to cram sometimes, but it doesn’t help most of the time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

She's fine now 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Should I say you do have enough time to read articles too? Lol While baby is sleeping, it's an opportunity for you which is good.

I also do visit articles whenever I am less busy which I find pleasing to me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeaaah. A plenty of time. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy jud, pait.. Kaya rani nato laban lang ta te

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ulawa jud nkaos oo hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not so busy day ate Seq., Goodnight.

$ 0.01
2 years ago