Congratulations to the newly wed!

39 52
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: October 20,2021
Author: Sequoia

Before anything else, I would like to congratulate myself for successfully achieving my number one goal for today, read more than 20 articles. Maybe some of you were already raising your brows because you find this small celebration pathetic.

'More than 20 articles? Is that all you got?'

First, yes this is really all I have got and I am more than happy with it hihi. To be true, it is no longer new to me since most of my leisure time everyday were spent in read.cash and noise.cash. Nevertheless, the thing that made me happy about it is because I was able to accomplished it despite of having a very hectic and tight schedule today. And just tp clear things out, I thoroughly read each articles and doesn't just scan it.

In any manner, my subject is not about it. Well, I really don't have a certain topic in my mind. I am suppossedly sleeping by now but my eyes won't just shutdown. Then I figured out the reason of this wide awake pair of orbs. It is not because of the coffee because I haven't drink one today. It is mainly because I haven't posted an article for today yet. Actually, I have no plan to write this day because I am so exhausted and despite of reading multiple write ups, it fails to give me some ideas or even stir up my stagnant brain cells.

For the sake of my peace and eyes, I will just let this fingers to tap any letters and encode any words it wants until it gets tired.

________________________

I started my day through cleaning our house, especially our jalousie window, because it was already grimy. I choose to do this early in the morning because I will be attending a wedding at exactly 10 am.

These are the things that I did before I left home.

  • I cleaned my hammies aquarium cage and feed them sunflwoer seeds.

  • Sweep our floor and remove cobwebs on our ceilings.

  • Clean my cat's litter box and replace it's litter sand. I also feed her. If you are curious about my potty trained cat, I am gonna make an article about her one of these days.

I didn't cook our meal because my mom was the one who made our breakfast.

________________________

We went to the church to attend the wedding ceremony but we failed to make it inside since the church capacity to receive people have been reached.

It's a "Kasalang bayan" by the way.

Kasalang bayan means several pair of couple will be having their marriage on that same day, location and time. I really don't know much about it but I find it practical and awesome. Practical in a sense that it is much lesser than the special one.

After the ceremony, we went to the reception which happens to be in the beach resort. And I must say that the set up was really great. Simple yet awesome.

The bride is my boyfriend's cousin anyways. And below are the groom and bride's money dance.

All in all, I am so happy for the newly wed couple and the MC of the ceremony surely did his best and successfully gave us entertainment.

________________________

Author's Viewpoint

Finally! My eyes are slowly closing and I feel so sleepy already. I am so sorry for this another lame article. Shalom!

P.S

I don't know why I choose that white flag to be my cover anyways. Maybe becasue it symbolizes new start and beginning. Please bear with me.

18
$ 9.66
$ 9.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 10
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Mag uyab jud d.i mo kay about kasal hahaha Once rako naka witness jud kasalan ng simbahan mas practical ug importante makasal lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaayu ying. Bsta naay blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Wedding Po sailaha ate and Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're becoming core member of read.cash. Rusty always blessed you sooner or later. And yeah congratulation for your 20+ articles. You're breathless ! Keep works hard like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw beb, when ka ikasal? Charot! Hahahahahaha sa provincr din namin may kasalang bayan which is practical nga naman talaga. Anyway, congrats to the newly wed! Best wishes. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa mtagal pa beb hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko ikaw na yung kinasal e hahaha masaya din ikasal sa Kasalang Bayan, yung ate ko sa ganyan din kinasal noon e. Pero grabe din yung 20 articles per day ah! Ako kalahati lang, hindi pa per day hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha marami kasing time ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung ate ko kinasal rin sa kasalan ng bayan all in one talaga haha naalala ko yung pari nag kasal sa kanila pagod na kasi halos 6 ata yung kinasal haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sunod2 din dito eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa bagong kasal β™‘. Dati di ako kinikilig sa mga kinakasal pero ngayon parang napapangiti nako everytime na may nakikita akong nagiisang dibdib. Kelan kaya ako? Charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy soonest daw mare hhaaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis it's " Kasalanan ng Bayan" din dito sa amin. Ang saya nga nila dahil sa wakas they were blessed from God for their marriage. How I wish ikasal din ako heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sis. In God' perfect time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw daw when magpapasakal? Yunh next ng pupuntahan ng mga kaibigan para makakain ng kalamay, ayiehhh haha. Congratulation sa newly wed, galingan kamo sa pag gawa ng baby, dapat twin agad haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa 2030 na kami ate HAHHA. Grabe yung twin ateee hahahhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap sigurong makasali no? Sana oll whahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol nalang tayo besh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda po talagang pampatylog ang pagsusulat or pagbabasa po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s a mental torture for the singles. They only congratulate the newly wed. Oh goshhhh.... I need a drink.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will gonna find your bride soon luci hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The thing i like most about reception is that it was near beach resort. My best wishes for the couple and also congratulations for your target to read 20 articles today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You're so hardworking Langga.πŸ₯° Congratulations for your achievements!πŸŽ‰

To the newly wed Congratulations them both!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ More blessings to come. Wishing them a happiness and fruitful life.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate ganda. Sayang din kasi ang oras.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes sa newly wed po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats sa newly wed 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apaka sipag naman neto πŸ₯²πŸ’š tsaka Congrats din sa pinsan ng bf mo. Okay lang naman kahit simple lang ang kasalan no need na ipagarbo pa ang mahalaga eh humarap kayo sa panginoon na dalawa 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True marree. Mas tipid tas practical din ganito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is in the air. Congratulations to the newlywed couples. Best wishes to them πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading 20 articles is actually a lot to me because I'm mostly busy and hardly have time to read more than I to 10 articles per day. Some days are always five articles only.
I'd say that you're the boss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na uh, not really the boss. I just have plenty of time hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's spend that plenty of time together..

$ 0.00
2 years ago