Im a Failure

16 42
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

You know the feeling that you are already doing everything but still not enough, still lacking, as if you are still not being helped. Every day every time this is how i feel.

A failure student

  • You know you had a lot of ribbons when you were in elementary school, but when you came to high school you were stupid. Yes thats me, I had a lot of ribbons when I was in elementary school because my mom worked hard for us to get an education. I am a 1st honor since grade 3 to grade 5 and when I was in grade six, I was always absent because my father was mowing us rice, and when I was in high school I didn't study well because of what happened in our home, I used to feel like I was going to school floating and just to escape To all the problems in our house, I hung out with my friends, drinking and hanging out. Sometimes we went to school drunk but that was only once, and I also took cutting classes because I didn't like our teacher. And it was able to finish highschool with a low grade

A failure friend /Bestfriend

  • Im a failure friend/Bestfriend I had a lot of friends then, but after highschool they suddenly disappeared. one by one they disappeared because they also met many new friends. I know I have a lot deficiency as a friend to them, i can't even approach them when they need me or I don't go with them anymore

    Whenever they invited me to wander. I can't say hello to them because I'm shy of them even though they're okay with me, I'm the problem. I'm ashamed because They are barely successful in their lives while, me I do not know if my life has a destination.

A failure daughter to my mother and father

  • Im a failure daughter of my mother When she was still alive, I didn't even help her with all her problems, with housework, and especially with my studies, I became lazy, when she was sick I didn't even take care of her well because I was looking for a job to buy of her medicine.even though she wanted me by her side.

  • I don't even listen to all her advice, I don't listen to her every time she scolds me. And now, I miss all of her sermons to me, even if she does it every day, I won't be bored As long as she don't lost again to me, to us.

  • I'm a failure daughter of my father because I should be the one who understands him, our family, I'm even more of a pariwara, and chose to be worthless to the two of them.

Im a Failure as a sister and brother

  • Im a failure to my sister and brother right now I can't even help them even they need my help because at the moment I don't have anything either. Although I want to do everything for them especially my nephews and niece. Even though I can do everything they want me to do, but they need money, I can't give money because I still don't have a job now. I feel wala parin akong kwenta sa kanila.

Im a failure Girlfriend

  • Last, Im a worthless as a girlfriend, I admit it, and I know it myself. Because he can't even be with me all the time, roam anywhere, he wants a long ride with me but I always can't because my aunt doesn't want to allow me and if he needs me I'm not by his side either unlike other couples who are happy and always together.

  • I have toxic traits, i am atoxic girlfriend, Always changeable mood, I always fight with him maybe because I need his attention every time he plays, or I need someone to talk to. I fight him over useless things but he still cares about me.

  • and also im a boring girlfriend, I just drink alcoholic but only once if have an ocassion,Drinking without a male companion , not wandering, not happy, boring to talk, and stupid in games. but goodgirl and faithful, Thats the one thing I'm proud of myself I'm not fooling around with my relationship.

I've done a lot of wrong things in my life, which until now I still blame my self, I don't know how to start and how to navigate my future.

Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty

Thankyou to my pretty and handsome Sponsor @ExpertWritter @Bloghound @Carewind @Zhyne06 By choosing me to be sponsored to further encourage me to create valuable articles.

Yeah im a failure, student, daughter, friend, sister, girlfriend but i'm not saying I'm just up here. I will do everything so that one day I will also be successful even if I have not finished College.

***

If you want to read my other article :

How i was abused by my own relatives

Things i do during pandemic

My mom experienced her relationship with my father

Something Change

Reminiscing my ex : Past Relationship

12
$ 5.98
$ 5.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 4
Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Comments

Each one of us has our failures in life but we should not let those stop us from stepping forward. Nagkamali man tayo minsan pero hindi ibig sabihin nun na we fail as a person, minsan may mga pangyayari na hindi natin inaasahan na mangyari sa ting buhay. We fail but we should learn from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just always remember that i is not ever too late to keep moving after a failure. But upon reading your article ,which u thought you are a failure, i dont think you really are. Just like when you're mom was sicked and you've choose to find a job to earn money for her medicine, despite she wanted you on her side,that is a brave and wise decision ever made by a loving daughter, you never failed her, im pretty sure she's very proud and grateful of you. Cheer up!

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thankyou bordj 🀧 miss ko na kamo tanan. πŸ˜”πŸ€§

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Catch up soooon πŸ˜™ sending huuuugs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can always be the better you, Sensaii! Hugs!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ut doesnt matter kung nag fail ka sa una Puwede mo naman baguhin ang sarili wag mo masyado damdamin mga pagkakamali mo kasi mas lalo kalang masasaktan Move on na po tayo hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're still young dear. Don't be too hard on yourself. Nag failed kalang sa mga ganuan marami kapang time paramg maging you know. You have a lot of time to be who you want to be. Kaya, keep going lang okay. πŸ’‹πŸ”₯πŸ’πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo opo, kakayanin aja ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just failed but not a failure❣️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

There's nonsuch things as perfect lodi, just keep grinding and be patient, the right time will come and there's no late either, I was once way bad fell to vices of the world, and still fighting to climb back up to the right track.,we just need to keep doing what we doing and think good for all of us. πŸ˜‰ Sorry for your lost lodi,. Hugssss πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thankyou lodicakes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala namang perpektong tao dito sa mundo ate. Lahat tayo nakakaranas ng failure sa buhay pero hindi tayo mismo, yung sarili natin ang failure. Minsan nangyayari talaga iyan at lahat ng sinabi mo rason yan. So lahat ng mga yan may rason kung bakit. Pero ate, wag mo lang tignan yang mali mo alam kong may mga nagagawa ka ding tama sayo, sa pamilya mo, sa mga kaibigan mo, sa boyfriend mo, at sa ibang tao so wag mo tawaging failure sarili mo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Since you can detect such bad negativities, you can also improve your empathy and put an end to failure.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You know no one is failure because Allah almighty has given us some unique qualities but when we feel we are failure it means we have selected the wrong path in which we have no expertise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh please never call yourself a failure nor be so hard on yourself, you can always make things right you know, maybe contact those people friends family who lost touch with you and start to talk to them normally. You can mend things back :) God bless you

$ 0.03
2 years ago