Something Change

13 36
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Simple dimple, pop it

Simple dimple, pop it

Simple dimple, pop it (Ha)

Sim, sim, sim-sim-sim-sim

Simple dimple, pop it

Simple dimple, pop it

Simple dimple song lyrics

Its my morning tiktok mood hahaaha. When I hear this song, I shake my little booty 🀧and if i dance i get some energy to move, all day. And it helps me to move so, I can cook our breakfast but i need Drink water first and make a yummy coffee to my fav cup charr.

Btw, im going somewhere. I go to the market, just to buy dried fish and vegetables that I will use to cook pochero because that is our dish for lunch.

So this is what I bought.

Dried fish and vegetables

The dried fish I fry every morning and I pair it with egg and sometimes choriso and margoso. Just anything that can be eaten every morning.

Before anything else let me cook pochero first.

G. I. F from my messenger

I cooked my pochero first, before I started my topic. So you saw earlier the vegetables I buy, pechay, potatoes, squash, and saba banana. The banana are not in the picture but I put saba banana To make it taste better. That’s what I put on the pig’s foot. And now, i forgot to buy corn! I forgot the corn grr! Highs, if you know how to cook, you already know what the procedure is. Hihi

My pochero for today

Delicious to combine petchay with ripe banana, with pork leg, the broth will be even sweeter. And you will be able to eat a lot of rice when you cook it delicious . Burrp! Burrp! Okay im full. Im done eating of my lunch lets go to my topic.

Before I left the house , of course, I ware a facemask and face shield, which is still required here with us, because until now there are still more people getting covid in our area because of the reprimanding people. Even when getting vaccinated, many people don't want to get vaccinated because they believe in the spreading chismiss that when you get vaccinated you will die after 2 years or maybe you will become a zombie hahaha. when the vaccine comes for teen-agers like me im sure i will get the vaccine. .

when I'm going to the market, my habit is really not to bring a cellphone, because I can relax more when I don't have a cellphone. You know senti senti sa trycycle hahaha And look around the road if i see a handsome Charot. I've been breathing fresh air. since the pandemic, I rarely go out of the house and i only go out when I have something to buy. shops, houses, markets, cellphone games, house cleaning and social media are just my daily routine. Since I'm dizzy with my cellphone, I grab the oppurtunity not to use my cellphone when I go out,

I saw many changes :

there are no more students waiting on the road to take the car/trycycle to school. Sometimes, I even get ahead of them on the trycycle when I'm going somewhere.

I don't even see old people on the side of the road exercising or we're on the road.

There are also no children who ask me for five pesos or some money near the computer. There are really many children who used to be scattered here on the road even in those who sell peanuts, you can see them. But now you are rarely seen and wearing a mask.

there are also very few vehicles passing by our house, That traffic used to catch you when you go out. But now I don't see any traffic because maybe there are only a few people traveling. - And even though my fare has increased on the trycycle which I used to pay only 8 pesos or 10 pesos, but now it's 20 pesos because they can't ride many people on their trycycle, they only have one passenger so that the virus doesn't spread immediately.

The veggies I bought are expensive, almost all the goods are expensive. Because of what is happening now.

All stores with plastic air covers. Not to put plastic in their goods, all that will be closed and that is the order of the government here with us.

And every night. It's only eight o'clock when all the shops are closed, you can't find any shops that are open and you can't go out. But before anytime you can go out, anytime you want. If you're hungry, just go to 7, eleven and buy but now, you're almost scared to go out. all you can see are guards watching outside.

I'm writing this now because I miss the past, the past I used to move. I hope everything goes back to normal. I don't know if it makes sense i write but, this is the only thing I can write so far.

I would like to thank you for reading and appreciating my first ever article reminiscing my ex: Past Relationship

I will try to make another valuable article. Thank you. πŸ’ž

8
$ 1.73
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Comments

You seem very cheerful today. But I guess it's because you have a catchy tune in your head and some good food to eat. Who would not be cheerful about that?

As for the cost of everything? Yeah. It stinks. But it is what it is. All we can do is hope it doesn't last, although I suspect it will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sensaii, pabili ako dilis pagpunta mo ulet palengke ha? Di na kita itetext kasi di mo din dinadala phone mo. Bsta, isang kilo, fren. Sa5mat 😬😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA sigee po. Sama ko na sa listahan ko nag lilista naman ako e πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayos! tenchu po 😁😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dearrrr, may tira paba ng pochero. Penge meeeee hahaha. Sana maalam mag luto nyan, ako kasi hindi huehue. Pero naka tikim na ako nyan before. Not sure lang sa lasa parang diko bet. Or baka dahil perstaym ko naka tikim ba. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youtube is da key lang dear, at matutu ka rin kasi marunong kana man na mag luto, easy nalang yan sayo. Try mo hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana a marunong mag luto 😭 HAHAHA anyw. Andami talagang nagbago kahit ako nanibago nung lumabas din akong bahay namin tas pumuntang urdaneta. Yung makalat na paligid dati sa mga lugar na makakalat malinis na. Kahit yung iba paman din hirap disiplinahin sa mga rules para sa Covid19 may mga tao padin naman na sumusunod. Hirap makahinga kapag nasa labas need ng facemask at face shield πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Edit: pagpatuloy mo lang pagsusulat mo ate πŸ’š may 8 subs kana.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yung nasa bahay lang, Tayo yung sumusunod sa rules pero yung hindi pero syempre yung nag gagala na hahaha. Kaya sila yung nagkaka covid kasi sila yung pumupunta na kahit saan. Oo malinis na lahat kasi waka na masyado nag tatapon ng basura hahaha.

Thankyou be, opo sisipagan pa. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito nga sa bahay ayaw nila kami pagalain HAHAHA 🀣 nakakainis minsan lang din ako lumabas galang gala na nga minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, una talagang mapapansin pag lalabas yung maluwag na atraffic at kaunting commuters lods.

At yung potchero po lods, pahenge naman, grabe sarap nyan ahh,.! 🀀

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA oo tas pahirapan sa pag sakay ang mahal mahal pa naman ng pamasahe ngayon. πŸ˜‚ Sure lods kuha ka lang po diyan hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mahal din, nag lockdown lang dollar na yung pamasahe lods., Dimo ba nilalagyan ng mais/corn 🌽 yung pochero mo lods?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nilalagyan lods nakalimutan ko lang bumili HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago