Challenge is Accepted

22 109
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

I'm not late for the challenge of @Caleb07 or @Theodore (Caleb and Theodore is same person, theodoere account is mark as spam thats why he create another account) it will end on October 3, even if I didn't win here, I just want to answer 10 out of 100 questions he gave and they are all good questions and can be answered by anyone writers here.

So this is it!

1* Whats the most beautiful word in the world?

For me the most beautiful word in the world is "Respect" when we all have respect for ourselves and each other and not just show off. we don't know what world we can create, if we all have this maybe everyone will be happy, not hesitate to give to others and no difficulty in every situation of life. And this is what we all need in the world we live in today. Because some kids or young generation today is they dont know word Respect, they can't apply to their life and self. They don't know how to be respectful anymore because nowadays, almost all young people saying badwords because of the video games and they taught F *** y ** sign the kids, and for them that's look cool lol.

2* Who makes you laugh more than anyone?

Nowadays, the funny videos I see on facebook and tiktok make me happy since I'm always use my social media accounts, it's easy to make me laugh, I'm just laughing at a few things lol. But, yung nakakasama ko palagi hindi saya binibigay nila saakin kondi puro na sama ng loob. Haha

3* What do you bring most to a friendship?

I don't know, just ask them hahaha kidding aside.

I don’t know what I bring to my friends, as long as I only know when I was with them then I was super happy, we either haha. you don't think any problem, as long as you all laugh and laugh even its just a wink then laugh again lol haha parang mga sira. My life is better with my crazy friends then Hihi .

4*Whom do you secretly admire?

What admire do you mean ?

Haha I admire everyone so much especially the writers here at readcash and to all who have talents in everything but, if it's about love of course my boyfriend haha ​​it's not a secret anymore lol. I really love him. I no longer have to admire others because , I know I am comitted. if there are, only artists and that's the truth. Gosh! Im so faithful, gusto ko jowain sarili ko sa sobrang faithful πŸ˜†

I admire women more than men, I also don't know why.🀧

5* What time of the day you feel the most energetic and what do you usually do in those moments?

Whenever someone goes far, wandering anywhere like that, at a time when I still want to wander with my friends. I used to do it, we never stopped telling stories any stories that we can create and we talk like crazy and laughing lol, I didn't like to take a pictures before, so I had no remembrance now haha.

But, nowadays I just wake up in the morning and wait for the night again lol.

6*What something you ever leave home without?

Moneyyy! Moneey! I can't leave home without money HAHAHAHA admit it too, even if i don't have anything with me as long as i have money, i feel so safe HAHAHAHA or im so confident where i'm going lol. alone but happy when you have money, πŸ˜† you can do everything you want to do in your life hahaha. Am i right?

7* whom are you envious of?

Before, I was jealous of children who were beautiful, smooth skin with lots of toys and rich but right now the only thing I envy the most is the complete family and together. what their father does all for them, because I haven't experienced that 🀧 the father worked hard for his child haha, now we can't really complete anymore because my mother is gone. 😣

8* Describe a moment you were so embarrassed, you wanted to disapear.

HAHAHAHA wait natatawa na ako! 🀣 Nag mamadali na ako noon ( im so hurry that time) Inutusan ako Bumili ng pagkain noon sa jolibee adik na adik ako noon sa mobile legends, nag mamadali ako para makapag laro na ulit haha sabog rin utak ko sa araw na yon πŸ˜† (I was ordered to buy food at jolibee I was addicted to mobile legends then, I hurried to be able to play again haha ​​my brain also exploded that day πŸ˜† .) Tapos nong nasa mall na ako pumunta na ako ng jolibee, akala ko nasa pintoan na ako bigla nalang ako lumiko, kaya lang yung nilikoan ko is glass ng jolibee at ilang steps pa bago ang pintuan 😣 (Then when I was in the mall I went to jolibee, I thought I was at the door I suddenly turned around, that's why I turned around is a glass of jolibee and a few steps before the door 😣) Hiyang hiya ako punyawa! Rinig na rinig ko yung tawa ng tao na sumusunod sa akin sa likuran ko hahaha tas ang malala pa yung nasa likuran ko oorder rin sa jolibee at mag kasabay kami sa loob, yung nauntogan ko na glass ng jolibee may kumakain pala doon at na gulat rin sila sa akin gusto kong kainin na ako ng lupa nonh time na yon!πŸ€§πŸ˜† (Shame on me! I could hear the laughter of the person following me behind hahaha what's worse is the one behind me also ordered jolibee and we went inside together i cant look at him, the glass of jolibee I knocked on, someone was sitting and eating inside that they were also shocked at me HAHAHAHA I wanted the earth to eat me at that time! πŸ€§πŸ˜†)

9* when were you most afraid?

Maybe your partner will just leave you there as if he doesn't care everything you've been with for a long time.

and those who have had accidents all of a sudden, you'll be stabbed all of a sudden like bamboo and sharp objects on the road that caused you to die, gosh ! i can't imagine the pain you feel from that, and i imagine that i can't handle that pain in my life, i'm afraid of being hurt like that. 🀧

10* How do you show your love for others?

I show my love for them by supporting everything they want to do in life and also by caring, for me I'm the most caring they'll ever meet haha, I'm very caring for the people I love the point that I will give them what they want even nothing left on my own. that's how I love πŸ™‚βœ¨ but, ginago parin haha.

I'm done answering the challenge, if you also want to join, you still have a day to answer the questions, here is the link TAP ME DEAR! And the mechanics also that caleb07 provide.

BEST OF LUCK TO ALL WHO PARTICIPATE OF THIS CHALLENGE, AND CONGRATULATIONS IN ADVANCE TO THE WINNER! 🎊

THANKYOU FOR READING βœ¨πŸ’–

I APRECIATE YOU'ALL ✨ keepsafe always πŸ€—

~Sensaii πŸ¦‹πŸ’

All image i use i edit on picsart

11
$ 0.68
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
+ 9
Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Comments

Un part ng glass walls nakakadisgrasya din un talaga minsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You earned a lot of my respect by answering that first question with "respect" ... seems like a lot of people are missing noticing it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kakaml mo yan sensaii hahaha buti na lang walankanpang dalang jobee nun kundi natapon lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Save with me sa Money, money is life, money is Important, it's my love chorrr ahahaha. As for showing kove to others, not sure what is love anyway? Ahhahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy, apaka accurate nung sa number 6 hahaha. Ako din eh, di maka alis ng bahay ng walang pera hahaha. Maiwan na lahat lahat wag lang pera hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adik sa ML hahaha isa nako dyan hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA hindk na ako masyado ngayon, priority kona kumita online e hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

read.cash nalang yan :) Nag online selling ka parin ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love back at ya, Sensaii!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyouuu po ate bloghound πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, good to know about. By the way that was quite interesting answers. I wish you the best of luck with your entry. Today I am also going to make my entry here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best of luck to us niazi, i will read that also πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same Ate HAHAHA i can't also leave without Money chorot 🀣 bakit naman kasi kasalanan to ni Layla eh nauntog tuloy laptrip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA money is life nalang tayoo, nakakahiya yon sobra!!! Lalo na yung tawa talaga nila jusko! 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayus mga sagutan natin lods ahh, pero sa wrong tirn sa Jollibee talaga, dapat talaga tingin sa daan muna bago liko πŸ˜πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA sabog ako non lods potekπŸ˜‚πŸ€§

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hajaha, wag kasi always si crush sa isip pods haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you write very well and answered every question honestly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou so much madam. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we're the same mars, make me laugh also is watching funny videos and I love watching TikTok also.πŸ₯°

Yes how do we show our love for others through supporting and care them mars you're right. We should always there beside them when they are facing struggles and help them with all our heart.❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayon nalang talaga makakapag pasaya sakin mars haha tamang tawa lang sa pinag gagawa nila sa social media πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mars minsan sumasakit na tiyan ko sa kakatawa ko.πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago