Hyeeeeeeeee guys !!!! Once again I'm here with you all, Today I'm sick , I'm sick because I'm having fever ,soar throat, and flue(to be). Today I'm not much energetic,but still here with you all because i don't wanna stay on bed with sleepy eyes. I just want you all to have a look over a best opportunity ,that is a sponsorship opportunity provided by @ruhul112 I'm providing you the link of his post. Kindly go and check it please hurry. https://read.cash/@ruhul112/sponsership-8eca8f4b

@ruhul112 is having his birthday πŸŽ‚. I wanna wish you happy birthday πŸŽπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰, May you have many more and can get what you want. Guys ! Very short notice to all of you for a big opportunity.. Go and grab it please, @ruhul112 is giving all of us a sponsorship opportunity. Kindly first subscribe him And then share 2 best links of your posts I'm also sharing here The most favorite post is here. https://read.cash/@Sehrbukhari/answer-to-my-own-question-d52859eb The second favorite post is here https://read.cash/@Sehrbukhari/a-girl-of-colors-eb22d44e πŸ€“Do check it and give your remarks here Stay Happy 🌸 Stay blessed ✨ Keep doing good ☺️

11
$ 0.05
User's avatar
@Sehrbukhari posted 3 years ago

Comments

You need to take rest, put your phone aside and don't use it. Take medicine and come back soon when you get well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hellow, I missed you , where have your been from morning!? Oh okay . actually I have taken rest much rest. You can say I'm doing just rest rest rest from the night. 🀧🀧But still not get able to do some task. i am bored of lying on bed . that's why i just check my read.cash account..i saw this opportunity and shared my link here ,so that every one can able to grab this.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Hye buddy thankyou for your concern , i have taken medicine too.just pray for me, as my head is becoming more heavy than before..and there is swelling on my eyes too ( i can easily exaggerate my condition ,so don't make me like πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚) Here is just a trailer , and I'm showing the full film of my condition in house. Haha

$ 0.04
3 years ago

Oops, get well soon. Take rest naa... You are dropping an article in a comment πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhahahahahhahaha 🀧 You can imagine how bored I'm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now r u fine?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feeling much better than before πŸ€“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ! πŸ€“ Much better than before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this 😍and heterosexuals well soon dear πŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou purply girl I love to see you on winning edge of sponsorship 🀧🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to see you there because you're the one encouraging everyone πŸ’œπŸ’œ but first have some restt πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buddy, I'm taking rest from the night 😭, I'm bored.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad of you dear.. May God give you health and fitness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou buddy πŸ€“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad about your health you should check up your health and go for a doctor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy πŸ€“ I have taken medicine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Xoxo With love dear I have already participated πŸ™‚πŸ˜ and I guess it's not too late lol Wishing you best of luck cutie ❀️😍 Your posts are always amazing ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw thats good best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ thankyou buddy ❀️❀️❀️ And thankyou so much 🌸 for your support.. I always find you here with meπŸ€“this means alot for me. Stay Happy 🌸 Drink water more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow another opportunity. Let me participate. And get well soon dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou buddy..go ahaed.. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup just doing. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah how feel you now dear?? Please take some rest and best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍 yeah. I'm feeling good somehow good now . 🍻 Thankyou for your concerns 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh this shows some danger sign ???? May Allah Almighty give you Health and safety Your work is amazing Hope for your successs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope . Its just a sessional flue etc Thankyou for your concerns 🌸 Means alot for me . Stay Happy 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great opportunity to celebrate birthdays and also chance to win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Go and grab it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hyee happy birthDay to him May he live long. Are you fine now???? Have some rest please

$ 0.00
3 years ago