Pranks - Revenge on My Wife

35 51
Avatar for Scotty17
2 years ago

It was on like Donkey Kong in my house yesterday and the pranks will continue today as my wife seeks her revenge. Will this ever stop? In time I hope they do because they can get out of hand at times, but mine are all in fun, at least I hope.

The wife

Anyone following along knows about the pranks my wife has pulled on me even before Halloween arrived. The lost handbag with thousands of pesos and all her ID's got me rather good. The prank had me tearing the house apart looking for her handbag and money. Ooooooh, she got me there.

Ringing the gate door bell signaling a customer at our sari sari store when she was out and about, and while I was in the shower, got me as well. It was her, the rascal. I left a water trail on the tiled floor and answered the door wrapped in a towel. Grrrr.

The pranks considered

I thought of several pranks to pull on her like cutting up hot dogs to look like fingers and using a little slice of an onion for a fingernail, then using red dye and Karo syrup to make movie blood. That was too much work so I ditched that idea.

I thought of making a bat from construction paper and tying it to the inside of the ref but had no black paper. When she opened the ref it would have come flying out at her. Ditched that idea, too.

I also gave up on the idea of printing out a selfie and putting it inside a jar filled with green liquid (water and food coloring) next to her morning coffee cup.

The failed prank

Last night when she came home from visiting a friend we ate dinner. I told her the meal gave me heartburn. We had no #Tums so she said to drink some baking soda and water. I just went into the kitchen and faked that.

Later, as I sat at my computer writing and watching episode 8 of "Squid Game," I faked a heart attack during a scene and fell on the floor groaning and writhing in pain.

She immediately leaped to the rescue and then yelled, "Prank!" It worked for about 2 seconds, so I considered it unsuccessful. I didn't get her good enough. She said the reason it failed was because my booty was up in the air. lol

The successful prank

I knew she would use the comfort room before long so I placed some red food coloring in the toilet bowl. Aha!

It was quick to set up and inexpensive. If you use this, pour a little bit, like 5-7 drops or more) in the tank so when the person flushes it will pour into the toilet bowl.

Anyway, she freaked out! "Hey! What is this!!!"

"Prank! I yelled in her face. She laughed but I saw her eyes twinkle with a hint of revenge to come.

The pranks in progress

I know she's going to get me today at least once and likely a few times. Therefore, I have to be ready to strike back boldly.

I have a couple more ready to unleash on her.

First, I'll put salt in her Mogu drink.

Second, since our room stays dark when she and my son nap, I have a scary mask with eyes that light up and flash. I'll place that next to her face propped up on a spare pillow. I'm hoping that elicits a blood-curdling scream and hopefully not a rare curse word.

Third, when she showers after swimming, I'll write, "I was watching you shower, my sexy dear!" on the mirror with rubbing alcohol. When the mirror steams up from the hot water and she exits the shower, she'll be able to read the message plain as a newspaper. Hahahahahahahahahahaha.

Anyway, a lot more fun in store today. Be careful of your prankster's tricks today.

God bless and keep you safe, as always.

All images are free at https://pixabay.com/

Sponsors of Scotty17
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 9.77
$ 8.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.73 from @MarielB22
$ 0.16 from @RazorFist
+ 6
Sponsors of Scotty17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Scotty17
2 years ago

Comments

Some pranks are really funny and scary, I am glad that I'm not your wife 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We like to have fun. What can I say?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you enjoy your jokes. My son and I don't play very serious or constant pranks on each other. We have nervous tempers. We scare each other a lot. We will enjoy the pranks after we relax and slow down the tachycardia from the scare.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pranks aren't for everyone, that's for sure. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣😂 these pranks though. I think it has to stop before it gets weird. From the bag containing so much money and I.Ds, the shower and door bell and all that, it's appears to be fun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was fun but she didn't try anything else, so maybe it is all over...for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dangerous pranks. I think we should do some naughty prank. But not those in which some one care is involved like you perform a heart attack prank I can guess the feeling of your wife how she become breathless at that time because she loves you so much. So small prank not danger of death is involved. Have Great day Sir ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

She knew it was a prank.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay Sir but take care.. we shouldn't play with someone feelings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow , this amazing ❤️,the pranks you make , are awesome , I am just laughing , nice one sir

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They're fun just not too elegant.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If pranks her fun then I guess I hate fun, the thought of someone scaring me for fin freaks me out, but of course, when they successfully do, the game is on. Planning a come-back revenge tactic is fun for me. I'm looking forward to what your wife plans next.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

C'mon, Wolfman - it's fun as long as it doesn't get out of hand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have fun and enjoy life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That we will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a funny couple. I am no good with pranks because I am a sensitive person hehe but I love watching pranks but it never cross in my mind to do it to others because I don't want anyone to do that to me as well. Looking forward for more pranks hehe it's test of patients to the both of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it's not for everybody. I thought of another one but it might make her angry so I won't do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know you are still gentle and thinking of what she might feel.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All the pranks have stopped for now. I think the blood one showed her I can prank good, too. Have a blessed evening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy halloween. Have a blessed evening too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hilarious pranks. Hmm, I'll have to remember a couple of these.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just be careful and not dangerous, Razor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's all good. I have no plans right away. Maybe around Christmastime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hear you. Everything has its time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sir. Time for bed here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooo noooo you really do this If I can to do with my wife she killed me that's time and leave my house to going to his father home

You are really brave boy and very funny You are Two or three point I picked up that's was very great for me to do with my wife's Sometimes it's really necessary for us to make wife happy and made naughty thing's

Good morning Dear Friend Have a Good Day Best wishes for you Best of luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just play a simple funny prank on her like changing the language to Chinese on her smart phone. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, she might faint if she wake to see the mask with eyes that lights up. Please don't scare her that much. I beg you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If she plays pranks on me I'll resort to one of my own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, sounds fun. I get scared with some pranks.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You wouldn't last one day here! lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can't take revenge. Maybe your wife will be your news again. Such fans like it but are very scared.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

She started it and I'll end it. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL!!! So you finally got some revenge on her, glad you got her back afteer the many pranks she has pulled on you. The fake heart attack is crazy but a good idea, that was hilarious, cant believe it didnt work!! The blood in the toilet though is even better, so I am glad that one worked, it did make it look pretty real, good work Scotty!!! XD

Just be careful, mayeb she will want even bigger revenge, girls get emotional easily and can sometimes do crazy things. ;)

Happy Halloween Scotty!

$ 0.00
2 years ago