You Are Beautiful!

17 33
Avatar for Schire
Written by
3 years ago

Have you ever thought that some people look way better than you? Or have you ever told yourself that you can never be noticed because you are not beautiful?

Sometimes, we see trends on social media and we feel like that is the only standard of beauty we should follow. We sometimes think that if we look like our favorite actress or if we have the same body as that famous model, then we could be considered beautiful. But beauty is not that shallow. Sometimes what you think is beautiful now could not be such in the next years to come.

Physical beauty is just like the wrapper of a gift. You can never tell the real value of that gift just by looking at its wrapper. In some cases, the wrapper is only extravagant so it could compensate what the actual gift really looks like. And also sometimes, the wrapper might look too simple, but you will be surprised with how valuable its contents really are. But then, is the other gift less important than the other? I think not. Because at the end of the day, they are both gifts. They are both made to give happiness to whoever will receive it- no matter what it looks like.

It's the same with us. We are beautiful in our own ways. We are all here for a purpose and we should not be so worked up with physical appearances. Physical beauty might fade, but never what's in your heart.

So to you reader, let me tell you this, you are never inferior to anyone. We are all equal and we should treat each other as such. Beauty can be seen in a million of ways and you should never be worried that you are not, because you are- you are beautiful!

14
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Myt.24
Sponsors of Schire
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think every man has own beauty....It is not fact that how nice to look one....the beauty of our mind is very important.... It's called the real beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's right. Beauty doesn't necessarily means physical looks, it could be something else. Thank you for this comment. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Every article that you wrote is beautiful. How come people didn't subscribe to you? Try to boost your article, it can help you to gain more subscribers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I will do that. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me say this to you too, you are beautiful so as your writings. You'll definitely rise. More ink to your pen!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my writing. This really made me so happy. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well deserved. I've subscribed you, thanks @Myt.24 I've met an amazing author.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've subscribed to you guys too. Let's keep sharing good articles here. I'm really so grateful with you all. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy for you guys for responding. 😍 Thanks too. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure its just quality content as you've mentioned. Worthy of my time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad that you enjoyed it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very inspiring and an eye opening. People are too focus on how can make themselves as beautiful as others, on how people would accept them, to the point that they forgot to accept and love their self.
Nice article. Keep on writing. New subscriber here✋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Let's also promote self-love, it's powerful. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are time I feel insecure,. What I do during those times is I remind myself that we all have different bone structures and different types of beauty. And we are beautiful as long as we are good in heart. But of course you still have to make efforts to look beautiful outside. Always tidy ourselves up too.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Thank you so much. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Yes when I always look on social media or in other person, I saw them in a beautiful woman or man. I thought that I am not beautiful coz when it based on looks and standard I am not qualified lol. So I always go look down. But I realized that every person has its own beauty according to what God gave to us, every thing has purpose.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is right. We are all beautiful. Thank you so much❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago