Tips on Writing a Good Article in Read.Cash

8 7

Writing a good article isn't that easy. It will take how many hours before we can gather some ideas to finish the article with very good content.

Here are some of my tips.

1. Keep it precise and make sure that your points are clear.

2. Once the reader starts to read your article, they must be able to have a basic idea of what your article is all about.

3. Have a short yet catchy title.

4. Organize your arguments in your article.

5. Use bullet or numbers to separate each point.

6. Make your reader feel comfortable in reading your work.

7. Choose an interesting topic.

8. Avoid having redundant points.

Lastly, avoid plagiarism. You may search for other information but learn how to do proper citations.

I hope I that this post of mine will helped you!

God bless, everyone!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow! Bold na Bold. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. thanks for the tips... It really help especially newbie like me... Thanks for sharing... God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Your tips are very useful to us. It is very helpful. These tips helps us to write good articles and then we'll be able to earn more from this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to the author for giving us such a beautiful idea about Ritka. We will all benefit greatly from this. Thanks to the author, I hope you will share some more things with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your information is so informative. It helps us in many ways for writting articel.thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Such a helpful article dear. this will help more new user's in this platform I just wish that they see this article of yours.

Etey e mekeke tuloy sa mga baguhan lemeng sa platapormang ere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are good tips for a writer. I hope you will get more views. A lot of people did not realize this kind of idea. I agree that writing articles are not easy. Sometimes it takes me days to finish just one because of my time limitation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago