Read.Cash Bug or Glitch? (FIXED)

0 8

Within this day, there are unnecessary things that's happening here in Read.Cash.

  1. The EXCLUSIVE content symbol or badge wasn't given to some articles that are originally made by the authors. I experienced the same thing this early morning.

  2. The auto-reset of point. Though it's not yet Midnight in London (the usual time where Read.Cash points is being converted into Dollars 💵) the points were converted and added to the balance.

  3. The point system has a problem. After the converting, my latest point is only 0.2, and yet it is equal to $7 already.

There's something that is happening now in Read.Cash.

@Read.Cash We need some clarification. Because I'm afraid that some users may take this advantage and abuse the platform.

To everyone, please don't take this as a chance to take advantage the good platform of Read.Cash. Let's wait for th announcement of @Read.Cash

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ahaha this is cool. If I got it too. I would be very excited aswell.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this article. 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Yours earnings very great. I'm new in this platform. Can you help me? I can earn money in the read cash platform from. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good observation, for me i don't always check my points, i only see my earnings on my external wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napaka updated mo sissy hahaha 🤣🤣 keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very nice. Keeping your writing. Your knowledge power is very good. Thanks a lot for your writing. Read cash is the best way for income.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope many people will be inspired about this site after reading this post. The writing was very beautiful. I hope you will share this writing with us. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is a very popular earning site at present. Many a people are working here and earn money as can they do. Thank youm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, from my observations; either before or after conversion of points to USD there could be strange figures but you eventually get what is actually due to you. You shouldn't bother about that. Logically, 0.2 point cannot give you $7.3307 Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many a people are working here and earn money as can they do....................... Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They wrote an article about this. One of their servers is dead and they are trying to recover now. Everything will get back to normal again soon hopefully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At some point, is there any chance that these people experiencing this, may be able to withdraw the "said amount"? Or would it still follow the conversion after utc?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest I don't know. You can check this matter with Read.cash team.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think they follow the conversion. The system now is okay tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They already wrote an article about this. Apparently its their servers fault. The server assigned to verfiy if the account is orginal and exclusive was down. Therefore posting article wont give you points. However, commenting to post can give you four points which is not bad too. They also said they are fixing it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, there system has a problem . Wait for the announcement of @read.cash, what happened?

$ 0.00
3 years ago