Poem for Read.Cash

0 8

Been here for 7 days,

Starts to write when hit by sun rays.

Thinking deeply what to write,

Because plagiarism is not right.

I've known Read.Cash only for short time,

Yet, It feels like I am home.

It accepts my original posts,

That my school treat it as decompose.

Rules are everywhere,

In order to organize this very well.

Admins had a hard time,

Because violators keeps doing a crime.

Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty

This is a my poem dedicated to the platform and to the hardworking admins and creators! Thank you for keeping the platform very organize. Godbless and stay safe, everyone!

P.s. please publish a good content and originally owned by you.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Your poem is very funny to read. Thanks a lot for your writing. Keeping your writing post. I think you write skills is increasing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like the read cash site. The poem is very interesting and amazing. Thank you for posting this kind of article. Keep writing stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very good poem. We are need this poem hardly. Thanks for this platform. We are very appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super nice i will make also for my next articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice man . It shows your love in read.cash. interest to read your poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing poem is very beautiful to read. Thanks a lot for sharing this information. Read cash is my favourite sites. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poem is very informative. I like your poem. I hope you will be a great writer. Thanks for your nice poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.nice poem.true lover of read.cash.we want more poem from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is such a good platform. It is also benefitical. Your poem is so good. I like this poem so much. It is really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuu So much! I hope you really enjoy reading this. I will make more for all of u guys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is good platform...I have the best site ....read cash. This poem is interesting....and Very good and helpful.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dude! You really have a good talent. Your poems are nice. Write more and keep us entertaining.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aawww. Thank you do muuuch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this site this website very important for every learners....now a days read cash very popular and interesting side....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this poam is very good I really depends always read cash ...this is very interesting website......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This poem writer is very intelligent...now a days poem is most powerful thanks for your importance poem.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was such very good platform and your articles is very very nice. thank you for share this articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poem is nice..Thank you for sharing this with us...we want again a poem...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poem is just amazing. I like your article very much. Read cash is a very useful earning site. Here, we can earn money easily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rules are everywhere,in order to organize this very well. here we can earn miney easily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is very important work for earning money. This site is very good. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. The poem is so beautiful. Read cash is the best site. In this site we can earn money easily. This site is useful to us in many ways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really a nice poem in some ways it look like Rap makata in English you know. You really did a great in this poem. I love it my fave so far in this platform. Mahahasa ang inyong pag ka makata ha ha ha. Keep writing good poems. It's originally your because I never read this anywhere. Great Job. Continue your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mamshy! Huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This poem would encourage the developer and the people that made read cash possible. This will help them to do more and reach for more to have better read cash everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good one. Filipino Original contents community aims to approve only original contents. But it is sometime hard to identify an original or if its just copied from the internet or anywhere. Anyway, keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I originally made this one. I appreciated it if it looks like I copied it, I didn't know that I'm that good enough to write something that looks like copy paste. Thank youuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. This is really a good one. Try to write more. And let's promote originality. It can be about any topic. There is also a community NoyPi Diary. In there you can write anything anout life. Like a diary. https://read.cash/c/noypi-diary-ab51/queue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mostly write poems. Is it okay in your community?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. As long as it is original. It's acceptable of course.. i also like to read poems. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very, lovely poem and I should say thank you, as one of the users of read cash, for dedicating this beautiful poem to the hardworkers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muuuuch. They're really hardworking. They deserve it. I hope that they notice my poem for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago