Mother Nature

5 9

The snow is falling lightly down,

It is Mother Nature's special blanket.

To wrap the world in color so bright,

I love that snow is falling tonight.

The rain is streaming gently down,

It is Mother Nature's tears.

To celebrate her lovely world with might.

I love the rain is streaming down tonight.

The snow had settled down on grounds,

It is Mother Nature's gift to us.

To bring joy and cheer to our fight.

I love that snow is here tonight.

Embrace our Mother Nature,

For She is our home.

A home that might get from us,

So stop hurting Mother Nature.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty

Comments

My nature is in the house. Waking up early then sleep again later on. Thank to my super kulit na bulililit they really makes my day wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very nice to read. It is all about the mother. Everybody loves her mother. Mother is the best word in the world. I kove my mother very much. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The part is mainly focuses on mother nature.this post is very interesting. Thanks a lot for sharing this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree to the point of this article. We should really stop hurting our mother nature. If you visit my profile, you will see I also wrote articles like this. I want people to be aware of our nature's blessing and that we have to protect it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story is very nice...thanks a lot for sharing this information with us...continue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother nature it is very unique article. Mother nature love him all. When you see the mother of nature The mind become attached.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice article!I love it..keep write more..waiting for your next.all the best dear.take love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnar article ti onek sundor hoyece. Natural sundhojjo ke na posondo kore. Natural culture prithibike kore onek sundor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother nature is a very important thing. It is so beautiful. It's beauty is just mind blowing. I like your article very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love that snow is falling tonight. The rain is streaming gently down, It is Mother Nature's tears.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother nature is a very important thing.. . ur article is very nice to read.. ... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is snowing and raining at the same time? It would make it more readable if you wrote it in couplets. Good luck to you. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the advice 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ..mother nature should be respected because she is of great importance to humans ooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel pretty much like that seen at the scene of a place like this actually was good for both body and mind, and the mind cheerful landscapes, and thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother very much. She's nature is very politely. She is the best mother in the world. Thans to god.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love my mother. she is the best mother in the world. and the mind cheerful landscapes, and thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature always protect us from danger, serve us food.Furthermore we always hurting our nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the best word for us. Without mother we can not think our life. Life is impossible when mother go away from us. Mother, is a great word they feel us safe from any enemy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother nature is a very important part of our life. It is related with our life. Mother nature is very charming and so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the most important part of our life. Your writing skills is very interesting. Mother is my favourite person. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother nature looking so awesome. I love watching it is loneliness. Keep writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your article is very unique and we can get many knowledge about it. Everybody likes your article very much. Keep writing this kind of article and thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this article good for us everyone. its so important everyone. a mother natute loves her everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the most important person in everyone's life. I think every man loves her mother very much. By the way your article is very unique and it helps us in many ways..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mom. There is no body who love his mother. Mother is the most important part of our human being. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love mother nature very much. I mind this file when I see it. Your article is very unique. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is mother. There is no comparison in the world with mother. There are only parents who love us unselfishly. I love my mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is a blessing for us causes mother take care her deep warmth. mother is my life. I love my mother very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the essential part of our life. Without mother we can not live happily. Thanks a lot. Your mind is very creative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago