Trying is a kind of experience

0 1

Good day everyone 😊 i'm new here and trying to find an experience. Don't be green. πŸ˜‚ I'm talking about experience in writing an article. In my school before i'm not really a participant or fun in essay writing even in our squal because i'm scared to be criticize especially to english grammar. I'm not good totally at it. My dear cousin recommended it to me to earn money, earn experience and earn self esteem. Please help me while i'm trying my best. Thank you πŸ˜‡

7
$ 0.00

Comments

πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goodluck for all of us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story thanks for ur sharing with us. Take care always teacher Savel.24 God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear try to write a longer article more longer than this. Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello I love the title of your article, Since ive been using this read.cash for 3 days already I suggest you make your articles longer so read.cash would give you more points that can be converted into money <3. Enjoy writing and earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct, You can't have experience without trying at the first place. So you can try and write more often without making the same mistakes as before. Also you can try and make longer articles than this one. Anyway, welcome to the platform!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it doesn't really matter if you are good previously what matter now is that you improve on yourself so you can earn from your efforts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. That's the starting pace. As time oassed by, with the help of this great platform, soon we wilk be a great author because Read.Cash helps us to improve our writing skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, trying new things can be fun you know. In that way we get to learn in diverse ways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your thinking is very great, i appreciate you. It’s very funny. After reading your article, i also memorizing my incident which happened in my first written.

$ 0.00
3 years ago