First time I received withdrawal from read.cash to coinsph

7 41

How's the feeling when you receive the withdrawal from @read.cash?

First of all thank you @read.cash for this opportunity to be part of your platform and to make me create an amazing and wonderful articles.

It was a great feeling to know that this site is a real paying site, not just to earn but to enjoy reading and learn from what you've read.

I may not a good writer but I'm trying my best to write a nice article's that some people can read and learned about my published articles.

I'm just inspired to write not only because I earned money here but also to learn more about different articles. And other people to read what's inside my article.

To all users of @read.cash I just want to say keep on writing and sharing your knowledge, Thoughts, and idea.

But I want to remind you that don't break the rules here. Make it on your own and no copyright because they has own detector.

It is simple to earn here so why don't we follow rules?

WAYS TO EARN?

DO'S

°°° DO NOT SPAM COMMENTS .

°°° CREATE ARTICLES MADE BY YOURS.

°°° GET TIPS OR UPVOTES.

°°° SIMPLY FOLLOW THE RULES OF @Read.Cash .

°°° FOLLOW THE RULES OF THE COMMUNITY THAT YOU JOINED.

DONT'S

°°° PLAGIARISM

°°° MULTIPLE ACCOUNTS

°°° PUBLISHING NONSENSE (HI, GOOD MORNING, GOOD EVENING)

it's simple right? So start creating your own articles or contents but don't try to copy-paste from the Internet because there's no points you'll get.

WARNING ⚠️

FOLLOW THE RULES OR ELSE YOU'VE GOT BANNED.

[sponsors]

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Of course that article is something that the can enjoy while reading it too.

I combine my article with fun that can bring some smile in there face.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I receive mine. I feel glad a little because my little work was paid out .

And that's motivate me to do more and publish more article that may help some people too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes your right. You just need to enjoy what you are reading also when you create a new article. Keep inspired to create a wonderful article, Thank you for your comment 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming salamat sa mga guide na bibigay mo.bago palang din ako dito sana mag tuloy-tuloy pa tong read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome! Practice makes perfect 😊 Enjoy the readcash platform. And write more articles to inspired other readers. Thank you for your comment 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super Informative po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats girl! Thanks for sharing this article with us. It motivate and inspire readers especially beginner like me. Continue sharing your inspirational article with us. Have a great day ahead😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just inspired to write not only because I earned money here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, we have different ways or thoughts, And opinions here. Thank you for sharing your comment here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article! I already received my first withdrawal too. Readcash is 100 percent legit and the withdrawal is very instant. Just follow the rules and dont do any violation foe you to earn more money. Bible as happy earnings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment. I'm glad that you like this article and I do to follow rules here because I love their platform 😊 Thankyo so much again 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isn't that a great feeling to make a Bitcoin Cash transaction? I have been addicted to it ever since I made the first transaction. I make several of these a day. Every voting on read.cadh is a transaction. Within seconds. Wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's really awesome, I felt it too the first time I received withdrawal from read.cash using bch, And I have a new transaction last night and i think I'm one of the addicted people here in Read.cash because every morning when I woke up, This is the first thing I want to open and to check if someone commented on my articles. I'm just happy to read every single comments on my published articles. And I thank you so much again for supporting me and for the up votes you have given me. I'm really happy right now. Thank you. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your first payout. Continue to write good articles and develop your writing skills here. It's a good platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I know how good this platform are, So I used to be a good writer here. Thank you so much for your comment and to tell me to continuing my writing skills I'd like how you tell me that. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow is it a great pleasure....read.cash are helping more people to earn more money by reading article here in READ.CASH ...Great Job thanks to all moderator of this site...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also happy everytime read.cash sent it's payment. It might not big but atleast we earned it using our own heads and hard work.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Yes it is. It's not just to earn money but also to shared your knowledge, Thoughts, And ideas here. I felt like enjoying every time I published a new article here. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You won't be banned for commenting nonsense. Instead you won't profit from it. Also multiple accounts are not a ban. You can have more than one (let's say one business and one personal) still it doesn't mean you would get double profit, because of the power users and all that stuff.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment, I didn't know that there's two kinds of accounts, (one for personal and one for business) I've got an information from your comment. Sorry if I'm mistaken about you got banned if you commenting nonsense, what I mean is do not spam comments, And published nonsense.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyway congrats on your first withdraw. Do that frequently cause browser wallet isn't the most secure place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much again from telling me that I really appreciate it. 😇 But I'll do what's on this article only 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first withdrawal gives me a motivation to publish more and good article.

An article that gives a view in both side. Not your simple article. I didn't made my post regarding about my first withdrawal cause it wasn't that big hahaha it was just $$ cent I am truly thankful for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the tips that you given it is very helpful specially to the new user of this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍 Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is very real and legit. You get your pay at your request. The website has no access to your fund.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is very real and legit. You get your pay at your request. The website has no access to your fund.

$ 0.00
3 years ago