Get sponsors.

0 7

Hi! first of all thank you so much read.cash for this opportunity to get sponsors.

I'm just trying to get anyone's attention about this article, Actually I didn't know if someone took time to read this, But i hope someone did.

[sponsors]

I write a different articles everyday maybe one or two times a day or more, and I didn't expected that I could get sponsors here.

I'm not that good or a great writer but I am trying my best to do what's my best to make an effort to write a poem here.

I always read other articles to learn how to make a presentable articles, But I think it will take more time to do that, And I will not getting tired until I learned.

Since I'm new here I hope someone will help me and be my sponsor, That would make me inspired to make more exciting articles .

Thank you so much again.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your article is very important. At the present time, your article has some understanding in mind and it is very knowledgeable. Thank you for ... It will be very useful at the present time ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are just mind blowing. I like the article so much and I think not only me, but also everybody likes your articles very much. Because, your writing style is different from others and it's beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice article for everyone. thanks you so much a good article you published. i hope you will beter article published.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to the author for presenting such a beautiful subject. I like your writings very much. I support your writings a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to the author for presenting such a beautiful subject.I think not only me, but also everybody likes your articles very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi..... Kahit ani nman pwede isulat.... Basta galing sa puso.... ♥️ ♥️ ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing po. Ma eenhance din skills natin sa pagsusulat. Tsaka comment ka din sa ibang article para makakuha ka ng points pero mas malaki makuha mo kapag nagpublish ka.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa pag cheecheer up saken, Don't worry gagawin ko lahat ng kaya Kong gawin dito salamat sa isang Magandang advised 😇 I'll keep it on my mind, Again thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sbi nung nag invite sa akin ee kahit ano daw ilagay ko sa comment magkakapoints ako haha. Slamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Getting sponsors is difficult. Only very few people here have that, and they normally write only about BCH. Don't expect to get that, you will just become disappointed.

I did read something by you for the first time yesterday, it was "Mind or body or relationships". Now I have been reading two more, "The sun, moon and stars", and "The learning is a treasure". I like it, because it's not just a lot of words; you have something to say, and you have your own way with associations - how you present it - which makes it interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment. I really appreciate it. Im happy to know that you have read my published articles and I'm glad that you like it. And thanks again for giving me upvotes. I feel blessed 😇 Thanks again because you told me that I'll be disappointed of getting sponsor because I'm not publishing about bch. And also to tell me how interesting my article is. Thank you so much, I learned something from you. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

go girl keep inspiring people to write gud article that can help other to be optimistic in life never stop learning im also a newbie here and thank you for a very simple yet informative article.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Wow I'm happy to know that you like how I do things to make other people feel inspired to write them their own thoughts and or articles. Sometimes we just need to be a positive thinking in any situation we have right now or in any other things that we need to be positive. Thanks a lot and enjoy reading. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago