Finally, I've got a sponsor.!

17 60

At first when I open my notification and see this, (New sponsor).

I felt really happy and I click this New sponsor from my notification, To see who's person who likes and appreciate my articles, And noticed me.

I didn't expect that someone would like my articles and willing to be my sponsor,

I was very happy right now,

I would like to thank you so much @scottcbusiness for giving me a chance to have a sponsor like you. I'm really happy that you appreciate and like my articles.

And also thank you so much @Read.Cash because of your very nice platform, And I really enjoyed making articles here.

Everyday I'm so excited to make and write a new article and shared here,

I'm always inspired because of getting up votes, But now?

I'm more than happy and inspired now to make articles because of having a new sponsor. And he was willing to sponsor me monthly.

I feel really blessed.

To all writers and readers on readcash,

As I said don't give up and keep on writing . Don't lose hope, Always make an article that has a good and presentable article.

For me this is a real blessing 😇

Thank you so much again

For me, Your vision will become clear only when you look into your own heart. Who looks Outside, Dreams, Who looks inside awakes.

14
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congrats! And cool. I hope I can get one too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep on writing anything you like to. Maybe someday you'll get sponsor too. Thanks for the greet 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pleasure is mine. You are an inspiration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! How nice! Hope to get one too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All I can say is, Keep on writing and be a good writer. Maybe someday you'll get a sponsor too. If they noticed your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. But my articles are bit lacking... 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How is it to have sponsor? Will the sponsor pay you for writing articles?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know how to get sponsors actually, I just received a notification 😊 Maybe they noticed me because of my articles. And Yes, They will pay the author but its monthly pay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much would be the payment?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats Sarahmay. 👏 Happy for you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw, congratulations! You really did great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you to get a sponsor. Good luck and keep up the good work. Congratulations to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will. Thank you so much for your comment 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really happy that you appreciate and like my articles. And also thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago