My 2Captcha Job Experience

24 40
Avatar for SaraEllen
2 years ago
Topics: Expereicne, My Story
Screen shot (taken by me)

Monday, 16 May, 2022

Good morning have a very blessed Monday, here is the start of new week. Its hard to leave the comfort of weekends, but this is life, we have to remain formal and work for our living, i hope you are going to have a great week.

When i was a student, i always tried to earn my pocket money by working online , in this regard i remained always active in search of different websites that could provide me assistance with money, i never rely on my family to support me regarding my monthly pocket money but i can't refuse that they were already paying my monthly school and college fee. In the past i have worked for many people more than half of them scammed me, i often invested little amount of money in the hands of forex traders but none of them work honestly, they took my money and fly away, this is what every time i experienced whenever i invested in forex trading.

Moreover i have worked for many people without investment and get deceived by them, relating to this i have a short story to tell you.

Captcha Solving Job (met a Scammer)

Once i person texted me on Facebook messenger, he asked " I have a job for you if you are interested" . (It was the time when COVID-19 were notorious those days, every where there were a lock down, physical work was prohibited people mostly moved to work at home type of jobs, and scamming were usual those days) i asked him about job description. He told me that " I will pay you 14000 Pakistani rupees every month, and what you have to do is to solve captchas on a captcha solving application. And you need to solve 500 captchas daily." Well i accepted the offer and worked for him, but when 25 days get completed, he said" noe your basic term is completed you are assigned a new kind of work to do" i asked " and what is that?". He replied " you have to find 50 people who will work here and will solve Captchas like you did in your basic trial. If you will complete the task you will be get paid otherwise not. I had to left the job. Because i can't deceive anyone for my 14000 pkr, he will ask them same as ge demanded from me. The best thing i did to him was, i make his all employees able to leave this job more than 150 people like me were working under him. I contacted them all and told everything i faced in that work. So i make him viral as a scammer on whole social media. It hurts when you don't get paid in result of your hardwork.

Rules of Job: (job description)

  • The worker willll not mark two continues leaves.

  • Worker must have to complete your daily work.

  • Workers will not contact each other personally.

  • Worker will solve 510 captchas daily.

  • Worker will send a screen shot after completing work to its manager.

  • A key will be provided to the worker, s/he must work only on that key.

  • No other key work will be accepted.

How the system was working?

Actually he has made five whatsapp groups, each group contained more than 30 members and a manager (he made every girl a manager of new team. if i would have completed the task of bringing 30+ new workers under his network, he would have made me a manager of new team and i would jave the responsibility to handle all of them). Well 5 groups of whatsapp each group containing (30 workers + 1 manager) 31 members. Every worker had to solve 510 captchas daily, after completing daily work the worker need to send a screen shot in whatsapp group of our team, and daily report is made by the manager of the team in the form of MS Excel sheet and this report is sent to the CEO. That contains record of all the workers that which worker performed his work very well. And if you will not complete your work in 2 continuous days you will be expelled from the team, and all your previous work will be get wasted and You will not get paid at any cost. This was a rule of the job.


How i exposed him?

As i mentioned above that i have worked for more than 24 days then they assigned me a task to bring referrals under me otherwise i will not get paid. As i noticed that they are having a scheme in which they are engulfing the hard work of employees and they will nay pay them, because they are creating a scheme in way that, if first thirty members when they complete 25 days of work. Each of the member is asked to bring 30 more members and here multiply 30*30 = 900 and when these 900 members will multiply to 30, can you imagine the number of new employees? Yes i got their idea of work and decided to expose this scam team.

Screen shot
  1. Made a conversation with (CEO)

    I wanted to have proofs against the main leader of the scam work, so i decided to chat with him, after exchange of basic greetings of hello, hi, i turned the direction towards important conversations. I said...

"Sir! Before starting the work i asked to tell me complete job description, you told me some of the rules and regulations and i followed them honestly and never done a mistake, never marked a leave from the work, and now you are saying that i need to bring 30 members under me to work otherwise i will not get paid. What is this behavior sir, this wasn't the case, i wasn't told this already. "

He replied "our company has changed its policy now, you must need to bring here at least 25 people for work ".

Then i uttered harsh words to him he also did so, i was making screen shots time to time so that he wouldn't be able to delete his messages. Our conversation ended with text in which i said "i will expose you now, you scammer".

  1. I contacted with my co workers.

    Second thing i did to expose him was, i contacted with my co workers. Because we were all in a whatsapp group where we send a screen shot daily,i contacted with all (male+female) workers and showed them screen shots that i made in conversation with the scam leader. I asked them to leave his work. "I know it is hard for you to leave because you also have done work for 25 days, and your hardwork is going to get wasted, i am sorry" mostly persons said that they will at least once talk to their manager of team and the main leader. And then will decide to leave the job. I said "you must try". They experienced same thing from him that i already told them about that scammer. I asked my co workers try to contact the other two whatsap group teams and make them familiar with the reality of this work. They did so, and in this way all of his team left working for him.

  2. I exposed him on social media:

    I exposed his screen shoots(of conversation with me) on social media, including his

    . profile picture

    . whatsapp number

    . Facebook profile link.

    . And the feedback of my coworkers.

In this way i exposed him fully and he will never to do this scam to other innocent people.

Reality behind Captcha work.

Captcha work actually is not a scam but the person we worked for was a scammer. 2 captcha is a website that paid its users for solving captcha. After that scam i tried to search that how he was earning from our hard work. What i found that. Behind solving every captcha we get $0.001 and by solving 510 Captcha there becomes a half dollar or 0.51 daily. And he was earning $45 from three different teams of us, and this is how he made a scheme. Another question arised in my mind that why he says that minimum 510 captcha must be solved on daily basis? Th answer is the minimum withdrawal limit is $0.51.

After this incident i worked by myself on this 2 captcha application. One thing i forgot to tell you that, captcha can be solved in many ways.

  1. On Android application.

Screen shot from plays tore.
  1. On your computer or laptop.

  2. On their telegram channel.

I worked there, in first span of time the website worked very well and i made 1 dollar daily. And withdraw it on daily basis, but after that the system get slowed down. And working there didn't remain possible. So i left the platform and tried to search a new one..

If you also want to do captcha work, you can join it with my link. And if you need further information, i will totally guide you.

Here is my link for you.

https://2captcha.com?from=9040165

Thank you for reading ❀️

Hope you Love it.

Writers message

At the end of this article i want to say thanks to my sponsors, my readers, my feedback providers and thanks to everyone, love you all. I miss you Rusty and a red bell from you. Hope i am going to have it very soon. Love you all my generous friends.

14
$ 2.42
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
+ 3
Sponsors of SaraEllen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SaraEllen
2 years ago
Topics: Expereicne, My Story

Comments

I haven't tried captcha before but it looks like it is also good earning site.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you can try this, if you need any further information I'm here to help you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

from that 2Captcha work people can earn just few. its time waste.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes i accept this, it was worthy until i found readcash. Now i can se the huge difference of earnings on both platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good thing that you exposed this person so that he can no longer scam others. I came across this site before and actually started. But I found it too time consuming for me so I didn't pursue.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are very right (my new friend from today). Actually the belief of (having something is better than having nothing.) there is no doubt in legitimacy of 2Captcha but it is time consuming i accept this. You can understand how much hard we have worked for him on that slow system but we got nothing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So touching dear, sorry about that, we do make mistake, so we could get it right the next time. Am sure you wouldn't make such mistake again, the link you shared is it still functional ?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, every mistake is a lesson of life, i would never do such mistake again. Yes the link i have shared is perfect, the earning speed is very low there, you can give a try there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too bad he is a scammer but I am happy you made your way out sis, I once trieeed different online jobs but I did not earn any

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes i later exposed him, and he never be able to do this again.. Congratulations sister you finally, found a best ever platform of read.cash to do your work hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried 2captcha before and I can say that it is not worth it. You burned so much time and internet for it and pay you so little. Just focus on read cash and noise cash instead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend, it was very worthwhile in a time when the earning speed was very good and Captchas were easy to solve, now it is almost finished

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been doing 2captcah before when raiblocks was gone already. And that site is still legit but you barely able to fullfill atleast $1 a day now. πŸ₯Ί That's why stopped working 2captcha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am amazed to know that all of my friends on readcash are already aware of 2Captcha app. And are an old worker there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi yes, I started with it last 2017 😊 You just need hardwork there to earn. Glad also that you already know that the man was a scammer. It's just sad that you were already working for days. But it's okay, at keast you already knew 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes but i love readcash. It is very interesting, not only for earning, it doesn't get you bored. A lot of knowledgeable articles are posted every time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true. Read.cash is the platform I like the most that I've joined so far. I never get bored as I able to find friends also. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the covid-19 period I also used the 2 captacha bot for earning some amount of money, buy after working a lot I hardly earned $1 to $1.5 from it that's why I left it😀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes the system get worse later, when it's users increased.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2captcha is the reason why I discovered CryptoCurrency.I've written an article about how I discover crytocurrency

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I want to read that article dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your first article link here, i must read it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome and thank you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago