Fill Your Bags With BCH(bitcoincash) :[ ➡ 30 Cents Strategy ]

5 34
Avatar for SaraEllen
1 year ago
Topics: Cryptocurency, BCH, Bitcoin, Market, Money, ...
Screen shot

Horizontal

Screen shot

ARTICLE #30

May 10,2022 Tuesday :

Lead Image : made in canva

From almost a week, the market looking bearish, and today in the morning when i see the condition of market, i saw a blood bath every where in every application, when i opened my binance, i saw Bitcoin on 32k. Then i looked at my investment i turned into its half of the total i invested 5 months ago, you can understand the condition of my heart and mind, i have a huge investment in Cryptocurency with regard to my value. Im actually hurt by this behavior of the market. I am thinking now that, if i would have more money to invest this could be a best time to do so. But now my pocket and my accounts are empty, all of my expectations being rich are not working very well but i am not hopeful at all,. I was waiting for a bull run but it showed me a bearish trend again. I mean what the heck is this? A bear inside a bear. Hahaha lol.

I am thinking about El Salvador. Who buys 500 Bitcoins amid in the Cryptocurency blood bath

No doubt he is a rich man but loss effects everyone either he is rich or a poor, if he is rich his investment is greater, and he could experience both, the profit and the loss at the same time when market fluctuates, the difference is that my investment is tinny as compared to him. And my belief is no investment is small, it is large regarding the investor. And im thinking of him that how much he is in loss now, he would surely may be having a regret that he should have wait more when marking showing red behavior. Well i have a plan to cover the loss, i will share it in next paragraph.

Red red; blood bath
Luna's behavior

Ok let us talk about today, not about yesterday, we should talk about tomorrow, not about the previous day. We can have another chance. I have a plan, to gather more and more in this red market, it will get double when market will turn green from red. For example if i am posting an article and it is Giving me BCH, equal to one dollar. And i am earning daily 1 dollar of BCH everyday, and markets gets down and down, and i am earning more and more. When the bach rate will get double with the green market, the quantity of my dollars will get increased automatically, and i am taking advantage of opportunity with my full efforts. If i was posting one article daily in past recent days. But now i am trying to post two to three articles daily.

You can see in the screen shot, the green baby gave me 35 cents for my article.

Ethical Psychology (5) Stage Six

It gave my 40 cents for the article.

A painful and Peace Less Night

It provided me with $0.37 on the article

Apartment Traded for Bitcoin in Portugal After New Regulation Allows Property Deals in Crypto

And it is so generous so it gave me 43 cents on the article.

Argentinians Are Willing to Purchase Crypto for Investing or Saving Purposes

So, If we talk about the 30 Cents Strategy, i have a scheme for you guys, yes! Some newbies of this platform like me, don't have much experience of writing the article. As we are inexperienced and not well trained and we can't compete our seniors in earning, for example they are earning 3 to 10 usd per article and because of our less experience we nearly earn from 30 Cents to 1 dollar. So i decided to earn a valuable amount till the training i have decided to post more than three articles, if one article is Giving me 30 t0 40 cents, it could give me more than one dollars daily.

Day by day, i am trying to learn here, every article of my own any the people i am following is a lesson to learn that how to write a good standard content. One thing i realized that pure and original content is appropriated by the platform and by the followers and subscribers as well. I always tried my best to write a more comprehensive content. But i am not fully successful in it, i have actually a problem of my English grammar, i am mot a native English speaker or writer, so it takes time and struggle to write an article here. I am thankful to my friends who appreciate and motivate me by tipping and commenting on my blogs.

It is Better to invest in the market this time, it is said that.

"Buy the Fear"

If you don't have money to invest now, you should invest your time, you should work double these days to earn more bch. For new users, you should apply 30 Cents Strategy on your work. And to old users and seniors, prayers for you all.

"If i am wrong in any of my thinking here, you can guide me please, you can teach me, i will be grateful to you." Hazrat ImaM Ali said," i will be happy to be a slave of that person who taught me even a single word of knowledge."

So i will accept every contradiction very seriously and happily to improve my content..

Best of luck to you all in filling your bags with BCH.

Regard @SaraEllen


THANK YOU FOR READING 📖 😔


4
$ 0.47
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Shawon130
Sponsors of SaraEllen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SaraEllen
1 year ago
Topics: Cryptocurency, BCH, Bitcoin, Market, Money, ...

Comments

Yeah, you are right, we newbies stand a chance to earn more if we are patient enough

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly dear, thanks for dropping here. Have a blessed Tuesday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will love to feel my bag or wallet with more then 1000-3000 BCH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Best wishes for your success and prayers for your great achievements regarding BCH dear friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago