A painful and Peace Less Night

12 30
Avatar for SaraEllen
1 year ago
Lead image : Made in canva
08/05/2022 Saturday 

Article #26

Hi, Good morning, how are you the readers, are you ok? How your weekend is going? How was your yesterday? What are you doing now? I hope you will be doing good and i am hoping for your awesome weekend, too much burden of work makes the life heck, i wish, everyday is weekend hehehe, but we can only wish. Well, i am also fine but tired. Today is world mother day. Happy world mothers day to all of the mothers in this world, either they are a single parent or two, moreover a mother as a single parent is appropriated more and more. I know how it is hard to bring up a child, i know how our mothers helped us in climbing the steps of ladder of life, every step is a different and difficult task. Solute to those mothers who never left their child alone in any difficulty of her life. Solute to all of the mothers of this world.

I don't know what happened last night. Suddenly at the time of 10:00 pm yesterday i felt a pain in my side under ribs, i thought it is a gas or anything like this, but no, it wasn't a pain in results of a stomach gas, after that i felt pain in my teeth and all the night i was uncomfortable. And i couldn't sleep whole night. Every second was just like an hour, time was passing so slowly, i was changing the positions to get a sleep, to ease the pain i was feeling that time but useless. I was thinking about the night that it is becoming longer and more longer. I was waiting for darkness of the night to ger dissappear and waiting for tge day to come, so that i can go for a medical checkup to the doctor. We are living in a developing area where it is hard to find a doctor in night, so i have to wait for morning for a medical checkup.

I don't know the time i get sleep last night because i don't see the clock. As i was in pain, the every little sound or voice was making my angry ever time. I yelled at family members to get stop from talking about useless things, a person when He/she is in pain, don't like anything except getting rid of this pain. So i slept while feeling the pain don't know what it was. But it make me dance with pain 💔.

As i woke up i felt that i have little scars or kind of blemishes in my mouth under the tongue, user tongue and inside my lips. The was an increase in my worries, first the only was pain in side under ribs, than pain in teeth, and then blemishes in mouth, the life going very insincere with me. Yes when took a mirror to see the situation, i found that my gums around teeth looked red and i can see inflammation on them, i looked closely i can see the scars like blemish in my lower lip, and i decided then to go to the doctor as soon as possible.

I asked to my brother to bring me to the doctor, outdoors the bike and asked my to sit behind him, i did so exactly, and it took almost half an hour, we reached there to the doctor, the story that i experienced whole night i elaborated to my doctor. Doctor after listening to my whole story told me the reason behind this all. He said the issue is all of your stomach. It could be a strong infection on my stomach it would be confirmed after the necessary tests that the doubt regarding my health is true or not. Then he gave my medicines a tube named as somogel and other tablets. He took the sample of my blood of necessary tests the report will be available at 5 PM in evening.

After the two injections on both of the shoulders, i am feeling little bit relaxed, it has ease the pain i was in which last night. I hope i will not have a serious problem and this dose of medicine will be enough to make me completely well. Also, I need your prayers. ❤️ Pray for my good health. I hope none of you will experience this painful night just like me. Aameen.

THANK YOU FOR READING TILL END❤️

Sponsors of SaraEllen
empty
empty
empty

At the End, I would like to extend my gratitude to my beautiful and generous sponsors and motivators. Thank you for being my side. Thank you for your kind support.

5
$ 1.39
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jen-123
$ 0.01 from @Raheela
Sponsors of SaraEllen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SaraEllen
1 year ago

Comments

Get well soon dear’ I wish for you good health! And yes you are right! When a person is ill, every thing seems to annoy. Even People chattering about even important things would annoy you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you friend for dropping here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem’ get well soon dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's sad thwar my Friend but I am glad it is over now. I hope the medicine will not make you feel the pain any more

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aameen po, thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh, sorry to hear that. I know you are strong my dear. Bare with it a little. For sure, you will be fine, okay? Take care for always.. :))

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear friend, yes it wss hard to bear it, but it have to be done. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sissy.. :)) 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry dear friend, it is just a minor challenge, you will be fine .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aameen, thank you for positive hopes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

friend, how much did you experience that night. And at least you can handle it all friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

❤️ Yes friend thank you for your concern

$ 0.00
1 year ago