Substance

9 21

I want to stand on my own buh it is too hard,

I want to wake up and feel nothing at all,

Buh every time my mind throws in the guilt card,

I want to leave this state buh at every chance I stall,

I see me being sane buh I think it is surreal,

I want to go back to a better me and live,

Buh as much as I try, it seems to be a great deal,

And yet I see myself going back to you for relief,

It is something I try to avoid and keep to myself,

Put up a smiling face outside and sob indoors at every instance,

I hope someone listens and save me from myself,

Before I go back to these substances. 

#SaneMan

This is the 3rd day of the 4th week of the contest organized by @Ashma so don't Let it slide. Good luck y’all 

Rewarding contest is still on people! Come get sponsored. Join this community, invest your time not on irrelevant and unproductive things but on your talent,get involved!

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thank you @Ashma for this opportunity 💪🏾Remember to subscribe to @Ashma for so much more 🤗

11
$ 0.00

Comments

There is more to life than money cars,for all this shall come to past

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You never fail to deliver 🔥🔥🔥

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

I thank God for steady inspiration 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤲🏽

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

My guyyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great !!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind blowing and deep

$ 0.00
3 years ago