My lovely ladies

8 16

Hey you, yes you the feminine one with the surprise look, I want to tell you something, you want to hear? I’ll tell you anyways🙂. 

You’ve been so stressed and downcast especially by those you love and cherish the most. I just want you to know that you’re strong and worth every good thing you can ever wish for. I know ‘love’ is not treating you nicely or it may actually be buh I want you to know that you deserve more ❌🧢. You might not be getting the quality attention you hope for, that’s fine because nobody knows you well than you know yourself, so I say to you, ‘just do you and be happy’😉. You’re the best and you don’t need stress, don’t mind those rating you so low, you’re a queen, an empress for that matter. I just want you to put on a smile because there’s nothing you can’t handle with your strong resolve. And just so you know, “You’re beautiful in entirety and flawless with so much gravity”.

so I wrote this to all the young and prestigious ladies out in the world, to encourage them and let them know that they’re simply the best and I pray for all good things for them and that they don’t be taken for granted. I love you all 😘😘

8
$ 0.00

Comments

We love you too 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💪🏿

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe for subscribe?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago