Flowers

10 21

Ok I got flowers, not in the actual buh literally,

In case you want to know; it’s just one beautiful and lovely flower,

I’ve always dreamt about it buh never saw it and I waited patiently,

Kept waiting even when it felt like a lie and my heart went sour,

So I left on search for it and I met other filthy buh yet beautiful ones,

I must confess they filled the space buh not the void,

They created more emptiness in return that I can’t express with words,

Left me dark inside like I was feeding on Polaroids,

At the very edge,I saw a glimpse of high purity,

Like nothing I’ve seen before, never, ever,

A quick reminder, my dream flushes through and brings  clarity,

Now I can hold fast and strong knowing that there’s no need for shiver. 

#SaneMan

This is the 2nd day of the 4th week of the contest organized by @Ashma so don't Let it slide. Good luck y’all

Rewarding contest is still on people! Come get sponsored. Join this community, invest your time not on irrelevant and unproductive things but on your talent,get involved!

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thank you @Ashma for this opportunity 💪🏾Remember to subscribe to @Ashma for so much more 🤗

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Too good !!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At the end of it all you'll be fine, just keep the faith

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just gotta stay strong bruh 🙌🏾

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

💪🏿

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mad mad💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago