Uhm, Hi! I'm the Newbie.

30 41
Avatar for Salame09
3 years ago

Hello, I'm just a newbie here. I found this site tru my IG friends. So far I'm enjoying reading some article in the Main Page. There are a lot of good Article in the Main Page and it's really good because I am really looking for a good article that I can read to cure my boredom.

I check some of it and there is a lot of good topic there. I'm just a reader, I don't really have a topic to share here now in read.cash, but I'm hoping that, I can share some to you soon.

So Now I will just read some interesting stories that I found in the Main Page. I surely gonna love it here.

WELCOME TO ME, AM I A READ CASHER NOW? HEHE

I get my lead Image in Google.com

14
$ 0.09
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma

Comments

Welcome to readcash! Hope you enjoy it here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so bery much. I'm still enjoying my stay here. Tho, my comment was automatically hidden by i don't know who. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to readcash. Sorry for the late welcome. As the saying goes better be late than never. Hope you'll enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, no problem I am happy to be welcomed by everyone. I am enjoying myself here, so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to us! Wow. You got tipped already. Maybe i can get one too. Soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So youvare a newbie too, welcome aboard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear lets support each friendly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanl you dear foe the warm welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are glad to hear from you we here in read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You, I'm glad I diacovered this platform this isbreally good, I can learn a kot. How about you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will learn alot in this platform morethan you expect just stay smart and be patient

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanl You again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and have a great journey ahead dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear in read.cash And that's right just for now try to read and see how it works for you. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much again, for the upvote and the warm welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also a newbie here, nice to meet you! And welcome here too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello oatmeal-monster welcome in read.cash too! In love your that username lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then i guess you like oatmeal as much as i do too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to both of us. Let's support each other eh 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will do that. Hope we can be friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that too 😽

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the great platform, i.e, read.cash. You can earn Bitcoin cash(BCH) by writing a creative article. I hope you will enjoy this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear. Welcome to Readcash. ❤️ I hope you'll enjoy your stay bere and find some new friends. You can join some communities that suited your interests. And you can submit your related articles there. Have fun and I'm looking forward to your upcoming articles. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much, I'm enjoying reading here so far so I'm sure I'm gonna like it here. Thank you, I will do that, I will join into it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad that you are enjoying it. Good luck and have a great day ahead. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to this platform.. Am newbie too.. Hope we could ge along together here 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, Hi, welcome to you too. We're both a newbie, lets get along well, hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago