The witcher: A name of another favorite TV series (+18)

9 58
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Movie, Experience
September 12, Monday, 2022

No Spoiler

I take great pleasure in spoiling any movie for anyone. Especially when it comes to what happens in the movie, what is the plot of the movie, what is the twist, how does the hero or heroine escape from danger. But it is not right to spoil any movie to anyone because it leaves no desire to watch the movie. The last two years have seen the most desi movies of my life especially during covid-19. In a year and a half I watched more than 1000 movies and more than 15 TV series including Game of Thrones, Vikings, Money Heist Prison Break, Squid Game and even Sex Education. Maybe you have seen most of these TV series if you are a movie lover. Recently I watched a TV series called "The Witcher".

The Witcher is a TV series that is very popular around the world, much like Game of Thrones. If such TV-series keep coming again and again while I'm alive, I swear I won't miss a single TV-series. If there is a TV series that is a masterclass like Game of Thrones, Vikings, Money Heist, The Witcher is one of them.

By hearing the name The Witcher, you may understand that the TV series is mainly about different magics. Every character in this TV series is designed in such a way that you can't take your eyes off it for a moment while watching this series. When I watched game-of-thrones, I skipped about 10% of the TV series. Because some of the conversations were extremely boring. But there are no boring scenes in The Witcher TV series, where you can skip. If you leave out any part of the creation, then you will not understand what will happen in the next part. Sometimes it happened that I had to watch a part again and again to understand better. It would be best if subtitles are used while watching.

During the making of this TV series, most of the shooting has been done in the jungle. Also the VPX used in making this series is simply awesome. The various creatures used in the movie to attack are perfectly created with VPX. Henry Cavill who played the character of Superman in this TV series gave his best while playing the character of Witcher. Every fight scene is enjoyable, every character's acting is simply superb. Yennifer the magic lady and the mother of magic Ciri's performance is mesmerizing.

The first series was released in 2015 and the second series was released in 2019. After that the third series has not yet been released, it is believed that part 3 of The Witcher will be released around 2023. I started watching this creation the other day because I realized that this TV series will be very interesting like other TV series. As a result if I watch one series I have to wait a long time to watch the rest which is not possible for me. I started watching the Game of Thrones TV series right after it ended so I wouldn't have to wait. Wanted to do just that, but boring time forced me to download The Witcher. Then finished watching 15 hours of TV series in just 48 hours of downloading.

Finally, I can say that if you are in love with TV series like game-of-thrones, money heist or even vikings, then definitely The Witcher is well recommended for you.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.81
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 7
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Movie, Experience

Comments

Watched the first season, loved it. The suspense build up was great. Planning to start the second season but I know it will take some of my days that's why I'm not starting it, haha. Because without finishing it in one go I won't be able to sleep peacefully.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well said because it is something like addiction

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eagerly waiting for 3rd season bruh it was literally Dope and kind of my favorite too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, I always search this kind of TV series or movies haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't watched it yet my friend but I want to. I am addicted to the movies or series too friend because it's one of my happiness. I love the series "Squid Game". I watched it already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then you should not wait haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tomorrow my friend. I'm going to watch it. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've never heard about this movie series. I'll watch it on Netflix and give you feedback. Thanks for recommending

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm planning to watch it long time ago but can't watch it because I'm too busy. But now after reading this, it makes me want to watch it more!

$ 0.00
1 year ago