Achari Samosa Recipe

34 43

Today I told you about achari Samosa recipe.

Ingredient

1 potatoes 1/2kg boiled, peeled,mashed

2 salt to tast

3 chilli flakes 1tbsp

4 Cummins seeds 1tsp

5 whole coriander seeds 1tsp

6 achari Rai 14tsp

7 kalongi 1/4

8 methi Dana 1/4

9 curry leaves 810

10 green coriander leaves 1tbsp chopped optional

10 green chillies 2 chopped optional

11 oil 2tbsp

12 samosa Patti as required

Preparation:

In a fry pan add oil,curry leaves,rai, kalongi and methidana and 1tsp of chilli flakes stir spoon and splutter curry leaves with spices. in a mixing bowl add mashed potatoes, Cummins seeds, chilli flakes, whole coriander,green coriander,green chili,salt and pour curry leaves with oil mix very well. now make Samosa shape and filled samosa filling and sealed with beaten egg or flour. fry in hot oil and serve.

Thanks for reading..plz like and share.thanks alot

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Omar

Comments

@amitdhar @munia @salmansonnet @arifa_moni meet him.And tell me how his recipe is? Will you try?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot arnav g

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ow bro.. Samosa. I love it. it's my most favourite food. On this crisis situation i can't eat it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry it is my mistake.thanks alot for guiding me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's okay. no problem dear. it will make our bond strong. Brothers in need of brothers. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crisis go away soon and you will eat samosa my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. i am eagerly waiting for it. i am waiting for the vaccine. when it will come we can lead life previously.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Achari Samosa is going to be delicious mere looking at it in the picture. It is worth trying to feel the real taste. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your feedback means a lot to me. I truly appreciate it. I hope to read more articles from you. Thanks and good night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sonossa... Turns out this is the first time I am hearing about it.. though it looks nice from the lead image

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Samosaaa..... What you have shared!! I want it right now,,,, ๐Ÿ˜ฉ... I will make it soon by following YOUR recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really looking forward to trying it; thank you for sharing this great recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You write a very helpful article for me.i tried to make samosa at home through this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good... Every Bengali people like somusa.. I also like this..Somusa makes a man stronger like motu patlu.. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup really samosa make him like Motu patlu hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like samosa but. I think chicken samosa is also available right now. As receip for non vege

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like samosa. This is quite helpful article, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear priti

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like samoosa ..this looks soo great..keep posting more recipes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Samoosa... It's nice from the picture... I haven't had it yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very thankful to you for commenting lilsoftx.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many days i did not find the opportunity to taste samosa, everything was closed. And your recipe is totally uncommon. I am thinking before that it is a little bit difficult to prepare Samosa Singara. Hope i will be able to make it at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Samosa is my favourite item. But i donโ€™t konw how to make it. I will try it at my home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mmmmmmmm.... Its already yummy even in my imagination. So much sweetness in one meal

$ 0.00
3 years ago