Thai soup

42 40
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Ingredients:

Stock 10-12 cups,

1 tablespoon of oil,

salt,

1 cup of chicken and shrimp,

You can add more chicken & shrimp, if you like it.

2 egg whites,

2 tablespoons of cornflower,

1 tablespoon of soya sauce,

1 teaspoon of testing salt,

1 teaspoon of lemon juice,

4-5 slices of Thai grass,

4-5 slices of green pepper without beech.

Method:

โ˜…Making chicken stock:

Boil a small chicken bone in 10-12 cups of water with a little salt. When the water is half dry, take it down and strain it. This will create chicken stock.

โ˜…Make soup:

The hot stock should be boiled for a while with oil-salted meat, shrimp, egg whites, cornflower, soya sauce, tasting salt, lemon, Thai grass. Add green pepper slices at the last moment. Serve it hot.

Thanks everyone for support me always. ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all the time.๐Ÿ˜

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma for his support. He is very good friend and also good mentality person. He is very helpful person. ๐Ÿ˜

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. It also gives weekly contest for our qualityful article.

You can join this community and also participate this weekly contest. I hope it will be helpful for all. Here's the link of this community๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I hope you can join there and make it a great community.

See you soon with my new article. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my recipe article.๐Ÿ˜Œ

Stay home, stay safe.๐ŸŒน

27
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

One of my favourite food item๐Ÿ˜ aww looking yummy๐Ÿ˜‡ keep writing dearโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to share my another recipe with you in this platform. I love to cook for me. It's my hobby. I hope you support me as always. I will share another one as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.. I will always support you dearโคโค carry on ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Hope for the best. ๐ŸŒน lot of love for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love soup. Your cooking soup is so lovely look. I think you are a good cooker. Keep it up.....best wishes for you ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Thanks my dear friend. I love cook different types of food dish. Cooking is my one kind of hobby also. I love it. When I am free, I will try to cook many dishes with my own thought.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It's yummy but also healthy. You can eat it for your breakfast or afternoon snacks. It's very easy processing for make. I hope you can make it just follow the recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's look very delicious :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Not only looks delicious, but also it's taste delicious. If you eat it one day, I hope you want to eat it regular. Cause it's very tasty & yummy. Just mouth watering dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try it one day. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soup is very healthy food for health. Thai soup very tasty food. I like thai soup . Very good presentation dear I like it your recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother. You are absolutely right that soup is very healthy food. It's also tasty & delicious. I hope you will make it at home one day.๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I hope you like it.๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really like cooking, this looks so deliciousโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I love cooking. My mother taught me it. Because I'm only one child of my parents. so, when my was ill, I learned cook food. And now it's my one kind of hobby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats greatโค looking forward for more cooking photography and recipes!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today I will share my cooking photography in this platform. I hope you will see this. And as soon as possible I will share my another article dear.๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I will definitely be looking forward to thatโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. Thanks a lot. Lots of love for you dear.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many different type of made this soup resipe.one kind of thai soup resipe.soup is most favourite dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soup is not delicious or tasty dish. It also very healty dish. And thai soup is very much healthy because of chicken & shrimp.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like soup. Thank you for sharing such a nice recipe with us. I observe that you have many talents and you try your best to show your talents with everyone on this awesome platform. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation. I try my best for show my talents here. I think there are many talented person in this platform. You are one of them. I love your all photoshot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..delicious recipe and beautiful photos..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother. I hope you will make it at home one day and invite me.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never eat it before but it is looks very delicious.but i will definitely eat the thai soup and i will do it soon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. When you will make it and eat it, then tell me how is it for you. And how it's taste. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okh...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of love for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy recipe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you like my recipe dear.๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It's yummy & delicious also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looks yummy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's also tasty & healty dear.๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. You can try it at your home for snacks. It's really healthy dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder how the taste will be, will it be ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything is okay dear. You can try it at home. I hope there's no massy in my recipe. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago