Pudding

31 31
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

★Ingredients:

1. Milk - 4 cups

2. Eggs - 4

3. Sugar - 6 tablespoons + 2 tablespoons

★Method:

1. Boil 4 cups of milk and cool it to 2 cups.

2. Add 2 tablespoons of sugar and 1 tablespoon of water to a pan and make caramel over medium heat.

When the caramel is ready, quickly remove it from the oven and make pudding (baking pan).

Pour. Then set aside to cool the caramel.

3. Now blend well with eggs, sugar and milk in a blender.

(You can also use a hand mixer to make the mixture.) Then caramelize the mixture and bake.

Pour into pan. (Before pouring the egg mixture over the caramel, check that the caramel is completely cool.

If not, it will blend with the egg mixture and there will be no layer of caramel on top of the pudding.)

4. You can make your pudding in the oven or in the oven.

*** How to make in the oven:

Take a large enough saucepan that can fit your pudding pan and

Take boiling water in it (take as much water in the saucepan as your pudding pan in the water.

When installed, half of the pan will be submerged and the pan will not float. The right way in the middle of the pan water.

You can use a stand if you want to place.) Now put the pudding pan in the middle of the saucepan

Cover both pans and keep in the oven on medium heat for 40-45 minutes. (Occasionally sees water in sauce pan.

Take it. Add more water if necessary.)

*** How to make in the oven:

If you want to make pudding in the oven, preheat the oven to 350 Fahrenheit.

Now take a pan bigger than a pudding pan and add boiling water (take as much water in the pan as you can)

If you put your pudding pan in the water, half of the pudding will be submerged and the pan will not float.

Now put the pudding pan in a big pan, cover both the pans and bake in the oven for 45-60 minutes.

5. See if the pudding has been done with a knife. Lightly insert the knife head into the middle of the pudding; If the head of the knife

When it comes out clean, the pudding is ready. And if the sticky egg mixture sticks to the knife

Leave the pudding in the oven for another 5-10 minutes and test with a knife in the same way.

6. When the pudding is ready, cool it. Then carefully wrap around the whole pudding along the edge of the pan

Separate the pudding with a knife. Then place a plate on top of the pan and turn the pan over on the plate to make the pudding

Take it to the plate.

7. Cut the pudding into the desired shape and serve.

Thanks all for support me always. ❤

Thanks all of my sponsors.💗

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma who support me always for my work. He is a very good friend for me.

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. It gives us sponsors for our qualityful article.

If you want to know more information, please check this link👇

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I hope it will be helpful for all.

See you soon with my new article. 💞

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my article. 💗

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

11
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Yaah. This is soo delicious. I like this too😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I hope you can make it at home.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like leche flan😂😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What means of "Leche Flan"? I don't understand it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now that i look at it the procedure seems to the same, except some steps. Leche flan is cooked by steam, but the ingredients are the same. maybe it is called pudding in tour country and leche flan here in my country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Okay. Now I understand it.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to figure out what is needed for the pudding.

Milk (why is it cooked first?), eggs, and sugar only?

Why not milk, adding sugar, eggs, and a bit cornmeal and cook on a low fire till it's getting thicker and let it cool off?

It looks delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I made pudding just follow this recipe. And this recipe is my own version. I hope you can try it follow this recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihi i like this dear. This is so delicious❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap sweetu. It's also yummy and tasty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I kike pudding so much.It's looking yammy and tasty also..Thanks for sharing it's making process with is..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are also welcome dear. I hope you can make it at home. And invite me for eat it with you.😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be it is very delicious. But I don’t like this food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why dear? It's very tasty. I think you should taste it one day. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry dear..I am not interested

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay brother. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pudding is very testy.i like pudding.thank you for delisas racipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear sister. Pudding is very tasty dish forever for me. It's also very yummy dish. You can try it at home.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this resipe so testy and yhummy. i like this food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like it dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my favourite..... Looks delicious.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's also a very tasty dish and also yummy.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thid

this is pudding or leche flan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is "Leche Flan"? I don't know what is it. In my country, this is called "Pudding".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So delicious.... 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sister. It's delicious and also yummy. I hope you make it at home with follow this recipe.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try it at home...😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good I love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love it dear. Actually I love all the sweet dish. It's delicious also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago