Hello, everyone!!! Good morning to all. I'm coming here with a great news. @Bestie want to update on his sponsorship. I really thankful to @Bestie that he is my sponsor and he likes my articles. Thanks a lot @Bestie for your sponsorship. I hope it will be increase. 😊

He is planning to upgrade his sponsorship reward to 0.10$ per writer due to this upgrade. You need to fulfil some requirements. You must be visit this link for get more infoπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Bestie/post-a70bc352

And also this linkπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Bestie/post-2b0d1e53

Both link are very important for all participants. 😊 Thanks a lot @Bestie for your this initiative. I hope you will see this short post.❀

5
$
User's avatar
@Saha99saha posted 3 years ago

Comments

Im sad. I cannot join. Because I'm still new here 🀧

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Oh.. don't be sad dear. I hope he will publish new requirements for the newbies just like you as soon as possible 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. i hope so

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago