Update On My Sponsorship

Few days from now, some sponsorship I pledged to some writers will be exhausted and I may or may not renew for all the writers again.

This Is My Reason.

I am planning to upgrade my sponsorship reward to $0.10 per writer Due to this upgrade, the requirements to be met would be a bit complex.

  1. A writer must be 2 Months Old On Read.Cash
  2. Writer Must Have Published Over 10 Articles with at least (500 words)
  3. Join me On Telegram for some Crypto Guides (Not Compulsory)

Also, If the above requirements are met, Include the Link to this offer on a short post made by you, this is to create an awareness.

I will be giving up to $50 to my sponsorship pool.

Good Luck

19
$
User's avatar
@Bestie posted 3 years ago

Comments

Alright..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I deserve it $ 0.10

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Bestie ,here is my entry https://read.cash/@Nasrin.adrita/post-264193da If you want please go through my articles,it will be my pleasure though i get sponsorship or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so sorry sir because my question is why for 2 month old? Its not acceptable conditions. I want to know this reason please.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Oh so sad for meπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯. I'm just 1month old userπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Ooh wow... But im just a month old.. I have reach 10 articles though but.. I may share this for the other members who are qualified...

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Wow wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So that's means i wouldn't be a part of your sponsorship as i am only 1 months old so sadπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Maybe I'll create another to suitable writers that are one months old, that would be $0.05

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh dear it will be nice πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take it here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you said 1month too can apply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear he updated it... 1 month is qualified

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir. I am 2 month + old read cash user and i also published 100 + article in read.cash. Can i get this opportunity??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, @Bestie Sir, I have been working on @reas.caah site for two months. I am definitely writing over a 100+ articles. And these articles are certainly presenting correctly. I hope you give me this opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/c/de-jezzais-community-a0b1/post-c6213ff5 Here's my application, @jaysea1447 and @psamy I think you guys should try out too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear @Bestie for your great initiative. I'm a 2 months old user. I wrote many articles. My 10+ articles and more than it which is over 500 words. β™₯ I hope that you'll be give me this opportunity. β™₯ Best of luck for all 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning @Bestie sir. I already published an short post which is related with this initiative.😊 Here's my short post linkπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/post-7f0d4f10

I hope you get notification of this short post. You are my sponsor. I hope you like my articles and also encourage to write more article in this platform. And I fulfilled your all requirements what you want. I hope you update my sponsorship payment. Thanks a lot @Bestie sir for your initiative. I always with you sir.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noce job dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am not yet 2months in here but I've produced more than 10 articles. maybe this is not for me... I think this aims to target those who are less active in this platform

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I'm only one month oldπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Same here😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry, take this month's own from me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the tip @dangerous_Fly ,do you have?I mean are currently facilitating a sponsorship?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No pls, I have stopped sponsorsing . Don't worry , it will be fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok then, I've subscribed you anyway. I'll gladly support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much dear for encouraging meβ™₯️β™₯️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you, and thanks for the upvoteπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Damn I guess it's not for me as I'm not even a month old on this platform πŸ’” but for me it's just the beginning I'll grow in sha ALLAH and then in future I'll try to apply for your sponsorship opportunity πŸ’œπŸ’ƒ but I'll post a short post about it to inform others about this opportunity πŸ’œ Thanks for doing such great work to encourage writers πŸ’œ

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry dear, I got you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is sooo soo nice of you πŸ’œ thanks for the unexpected support I'm overwhelmed πŸ’œ thanks a lot mateπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago