Pasta salad

35 37
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

โ˜…Ingredients:

One cup of pasta,

One cup of medium-sized shrimp,

One cup of mushrooms,

One teaspoon of olive oil

โ˜…Dressing:

Two and a half cups of sour yogurt,

Half a teaspoon of salt,

Half a teaspoon of bit salt,

2 teaspoons of sugar,

2 teaspoons of lemon juice.

โ˜…Method:

Wrap the sour curd in a cloth and hang it for three hours. The water will fall.

Mix a little olive oil and boil the pasta.

Boil the shrimp and mushrooms.

Now take the sour curd in a bowl and beat it with salt, beet salt and lemon juice.

Then take the shrimp, mushrooms, pasta in a bowl and pour the dressing in it.

Serve chilled.

Thanks all for support me always. ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.๐Ÿ˜

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma for his support. He is very good friend and also good mentality person. He is very helpful. ๐Ÿ˜

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. It also gives weekly contest for our qualityful article.

You can join this community and also participate this weekly contest. I hope it will be helpful for all. Here's the link of this community๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I hope you can join there and make it great community.

See you soon with my new article. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my article.๐Ÿ˜Œ

Stay home, stay safe.๐ŸŒน

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Wow!!!looking so delicious dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It also very much tasty dish. It's very tasty for shrimp and pasta. I like those very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!too good!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. You can try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like salad,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow yummy๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can make it at home just follow the recipe. I hope it will be easy fir make for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear sister.โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is looking yummy! Please share some with me๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to share more. I will share another one as soon as possible. Stay connected with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks yummy โคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It's also healthy salad. You can make it at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking yummy. ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It also tasty dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โคโคโ™ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice I have quality posts too, you can check them out if you like, although not crafts ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I will read them as soon as possible. Keep writing more qualityful article. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its morning and i am Salivating๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't create a sad face dear. You can make it at home easily. Just you need those all ingredients and follow the recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Food lover I'm not the kitchen type but i'll try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that looks yummy,havent tried that recipe.might as well add it on my list and try sometime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It's very healthy dish. I think so. You must try it at home one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there milk inside I love that type thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No milk dear. I used sour yogurt. If you don't like yogurt, you can use some milk for taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome . you made a good cal here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so dear. Salad is very helpful for our body. I love pasta & shrimp very much. So, I try to make this salad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your recipe, especially where no potatos were harmed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't use any potato in my recipe. Please read it carefully dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago