My hand made craftwork (part-9)

50 55
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha again with new article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm fine and fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God.❀

Today, I gonna share my another craftwork which is made by me by the paper. I hope you like this one.❀

Please subscribe me, if you like my craftwork.😍

Let's see my craftworkπŸ‘‡

Paper craftwork

Just now I make it with various colours of papers and sticks. At first I cut the paper with shape of flower with pink and orange colour paper. Then I added them in the stick with glue. It's very easy process dear. You also can try it at home, when you will spend your leisure time. I hope you will make it at home for increase the beauty of home.❀

In my leisure time, I try to do something special and which is also new for me. I love to learn new things everyday from various way.😘

I hope you like this one of my craftwork. 😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma for his support. He is very good friend and also good mentality person. He is very helpful. 😍

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. It also gives weekly contest for our qualityful article.

You can join this community and also participate this weekly contest. I hope it will be helpful for all. Here's the link of this communityπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I hope you can join there and make it great community.

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my craftwork article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

very creative nice idea like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another cute decorations❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I hope I share another one as soon as possible. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so creative...Your artworks are so beautiful..Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear brother for your valuable comment. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another beautiful work, nice one. I wish I am multi talented

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try it at home dear. It's very easy process for make one at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful creative work ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear friend for see my craftwork and write your valuable comment in my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is also very beautiful.πŸ’• I like your creative work.πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister. I try my best for decore my room with this type of paper crafts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. Keep sharing your creativity with us. β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I try my best for share my creativity here. Support me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear. I will always support you. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The handcharf have been very beautiful. Looks very nice. It will look very beautiful when decorated at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear and also easy process for make it at home. You can make it for decorate your room dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ys ofcourse

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear sister.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🌹🌹🌹🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice dear... πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for support my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh a wall decor too. This is very cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Today I made it. So, I can't continue my art.😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's alright! There's no rush for you to do art, just do when you want. This came out adorable though!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I will share my art tomorrow. I hope that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be waiting for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice craft work dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will share more next time. Stay connected with me for get new article as soon as I publish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are very gently in your job, I think that I could give you my potato body so you could treat me right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable comment here.🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really a creative person. Always you try to fo something good. I waiting to see your next work...best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best dear. I hope I will share my next article as soon as possible dear. Encourage me always for my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep on with it thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. You always support my work & encourage me all the time for doing something new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing handcraft ....its really initiative work.. I'm waiting for your next amazing handcraft... Keep it up... Best of luck dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear friend. I will try to share my another work as soon as possible. It's my great pleasure that you like my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The handicrafts are very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for encourage me with your nice comment. I wish you like my other works also wwhich I shared in my wall.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I am subscribing to your ID. So that I can see if you give me more. Please subscribe to me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for writing so beautifully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. I hope you will subscribe me for get my new articles. It's my pleasure that you like my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcribe and comment my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. You also subscribe me.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago