My hand made craftwork (part-12)

60 35
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha again with new craftwork article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm fine and fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.😊

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.❀

Today, I gonna share my another craftwork which is made by me. I hope you like this one.❀

Please subscribe me, if you like my craftwork. 😊

Let's see my craftworkπŸ‘‡

Craftwork

It's another craftwork. It's made by coconut shell. It's just like a vase. It increases the beauty of the room. You use it as a vase.😊

At first you collecte coconut shell and clean it perfectly. Then you grow any type of grass which is using for increase the beauty. It's not any tough work. It's really easy for make it. You can use it as recycling. It also help for clean the nature.😊

There are many kind of hobbies. I like artworks, craftworks, cooking delicious foods, nature photography, gardening. That's all are my hobby. In my free time, I try to continue all of these for increase my inner creativity and refresh my mind.😘

In my leisure time, I try to do something special and which is also new for me. I love to learn new things everyday from various way.

I hope you like this one of my craftwork. 😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my craftwork article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Wow,you are so talented,with your handcrafts,and I will love to learn some of your hand crafts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of my craftworks article, I try to write the details how I make them. I hope, if you read them carefully, you can understand and learn how you will make them easily. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did and I was impressed by itπŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I hope you also make some craft for decore your room. And share your creativity with us. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't 😌, because I have tried several times trying to do some hand crafts ,but it keeps turning out to be a disaster,though God dint gave me the talent of creating handcrafts,am just talented in my own way😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear. Everyone has some talents on their own way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me guess you are good at sketching,painting,handcrafts,- taking good photographs and so on😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best for doing this. I hope you like my works dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure,anytime I go through your work,its impress me alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really great pleasure for me when someone like my work😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This handcraft is just wow 😍Thanks for sharing it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister for appreciate me always. You support my work and also me always. It encourages me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you sis 😍You just go ahead ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so dear😊 Pray for me that I can be okay😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, sure. Of course I will pray for you my dear sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of love dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful.. Subscribed you.. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear sister. I hope you will see my another craftworks and other articles in my wall. It's my pleasure that you like my work and support me and also my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, sure dear... Don't forget to subscribe your this little sis.. πŸ₯°β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I hope I will see something new from you dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear.. Please pray for me.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. God bless you always dear. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β€β€πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fruits may be crunchy and have an inedible core. (This includes berry-sized fruits.)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know why you tell this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. looks so beautiful, you have my full support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear, support me also😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear😊 I support you and also your work😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, that's how it should be ❀️❀️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best mate❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice craftwork. Carry on bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best dear. I hope you always support my work and encourage me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so wonderful. Every time your hand made craftwork so expense a different for anthor one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear brother.😊 I hope you like this one and also like my other craftworks and also other works. Keep supporting me dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've seen this in the provinces here, they hang these outside they're houses

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.😊 but i placed it in our window.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a different way of planting. You can also grow paddy in this. Very much interesting it was.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for support my work dear. I hope I will try to grow paddy in this way.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its great.. did you paint the coconut shell?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear. I don't use any colour. It was old coconut shell. That's why it look likes colourful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I see, its a perfect blend..they enhanced each others color

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am always amazed at your hand work .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my great pleasure sir that you like my work. I hope I will share something new in this platform and show my creativity with you. Support me always sir 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I don't know the definition of craftwork. It's a living grass which is growing inside a cup. That's ok..we normally used plastic bottles or other things to grow some flower. But it's looking good!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking at the picture, I was thinking where is the craft work. Then below the picture I found that the top was made of coconut shell. I was totally shocked. Salute to your ideas dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a really great compliment for me. When I saw this old coconut shell, I think I will make something new with it. And then I tried and able to make a vase for my garden 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Support me always so that I will able to share more articles in this great platform and also with you 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really nice job . this work all of member of group conscious us. I hope you go ahead .

$ 0.00
3 years ago