My hand made craftwork

53 45
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, guys!!! It's @Saha99saha once again.😍

How are you?? I hope you are good and also fit by the grace of Almighty. I'm also fine and fit.😌

Somedays ago I shared an article which is related with craftworks of my country. Here's  the link of this article👇

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/craft-works-in-bangladesh-c9689073

@Hanzell wanted to see our native craftworks. And I told him/her that I made some craftworks. Today I share this with all of you. Here's one of my hand made craftwork👇

It's a "Table Mat". I made it in 2 weeks. I used various colours of yarn for made it.

It is wool yarn which I used for made it. It's very hard working thing.😣

But finally I make it and share it here.💞

My mother always scold me that I'm too much lazy. But I'm not. Finally I make it.😁

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Thanks all of my sponsors. @dexter @Allesh12 @Bestie @Dangerous_Fly @scottcbusiness @aminul @Ashma @Jesus

Special thanks for @Ashma who support me always as a friend. Thanks my dear friend.

The community "Get Sponsored!!" very helpful for my sponsorship. It works for sponsorship. Here's the link of this community👇

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I hope you can join this community. It's our pleasure if you join there.😊

Thanks all for stay with me...🌹

Stay home, stay safe.

Good bye.💗

Like, comment and subscribe more and more if you like my creativity. 💞


21
$ 0.30
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @marblely
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

The things you make are incredibly beautiful. I'm fascinated to see you can do so well ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. I do many craftworks. Any time I will share my others craftworks with you. I hope you like this.💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope to see more of them then when you find the time to upload them ^-^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Sure. I will upload something more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@marblely you are the needlework expert. What do you say about this?

👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooo nice! I was wondering if I should start a needlecraft community :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear. If you start this type of community, I will be join there must. 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you should. 😄👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also. And I'm waiting for it.💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dear @wakeupkitty, what do you say about this? Please tell me your remark about my craftwork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I forgot to respond on it. As soon as I saw it it reminded me of @marblely and her needlework. That's why I mentioned her.

If we would live nearby I would let you decorate my sheets and pillows. This is beautiful. Can't you make a profession out of it? 👍🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. But I live in Bangladesh. It's very far from your country. 😞

No dear. I can't make it profession. I make it for only spend my leisure time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a pity. You should investigate if it's possible to earn an income with it unless you don't like to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. But I don't so much work on it. It's really less for income.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you sell to the wrong country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't sell it. I said, my work is too much less for any income.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand you don't sell it. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

এটি কে নকশি কাথা বলে। এটি গ্রাম এ মেয়েরা অবসর সময় এটি বানিয়ে থাকে।অপরুপ কারুকাজ।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ধন্যবাদ আপনার মন্তব্যের জন্য। হ্যা, এটি নকশিকাঁথার কাজ। কিন্তু আমি এটি উল সুতা দিয়ে কাপড়ের উপর করেছি। আর এটি একটি "টেবিল ম্যাট"। 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah you can do embroidery- that's amazing! Thank you for showing me your own handicraft! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should say you to thank you. Because you wanted to see my handicrafts and thus I share it here. Thank you dear. 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaah. I am so proud that Im one of the luckiest person to be friends with youuu! Youre such a talented one. You almost knew how to do anything😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually all thanks for my mother. She want that her daughter should be know everything. My mother always inspire me to do everything. And also scold me for my laziness and late work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre such a good daughter and a talented person. Keep going i know that you'll receive a reward for that in the future❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure that all of you like my work and appreciate me. That's my reward dear.💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward for more😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very pretty @Saha99saha! It is very intricate and neat work. Did you draw on the fabric first or is it freehand embroidery? Do continue to share your crafts. I would love reading them. And if you have photos showing the process, that would be great too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. First I drew the design then I made it in the cloth. So sorry dear. I have no photos of the process. Actually when I was making it, I had no intention for share it. So, I have no photos of the process. 😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do embroidery too?? That's really great my dear. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I made something more. Next time I will share it here.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear sis. I'm waiting for the new one 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's long time working. I hope I share something new as early as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Next time, I will share something more. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful. You should startup with this craft works.Best wishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend and also brother. 💞 I will try to share new one in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💗💗💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir for appreciate me.😊 I will do my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend. I hope you like this.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a talented person. Keep it up💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. My mother always insprire me to do something best. She taught me this work. So, all thanks for my mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good day ! What a such talented person, I really love your finish craft work. Hope to see more of your work Soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I work more in this crafting. Today I will share some of these. I hope you like these.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good day!Nice creativity.I appreciate you.I like your post and creativity. Keep it up and doing many goods too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I do my best always. Today I will share some of them in here. Hope you will see that and like that.💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really dear you work this. It is very amazing. I really like your work. You are great it is very still work I hope. Thank for your work keep thisi hope one day you are good worker..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your opinion. I hope, I will be better in next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago