Mutton Curry of Agrabad

44 47
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Ingredients:

1. 10 pieces of mutton meat 1 kg,

2. Onion,

3. 1.5 tablespoons ginger paste,

4. 1.5 tablespoons garlic paste,

5. 1 tablespoon cumin paste,

6. 1 teaspoon poppy seed paste,

7. Bay leaves,

8. Cardamom,

9. Cinnamon (1/2 inch),

10. Long,

11. Pepper,

12. 1.5 tablespoons dried chilli powder,

13. 1/2 tablespoon turmeric powder,

14. Coriander leaves and salt.

15. Half a cup of ghee /oil.

Method:

1. First you have to put all the materials together in one place.

2. For mutton curry, wash the meat well and drain the water.

3. Put the pan in the oven, dry the water of the pan well and pour 1/2 cup ghee or oil in the hot pan.

4. Now leave the onion in hot oil and stir till it turns light brown. In addition, all the spices for cooking meat - especially 2 bay leaves, cardamom - 3, long - 3, cinnamon (1/2 inch) - 3 pieces should be stirred in the pan for a while. Care should be taken that the spice does not stick to the pot.

5. Now stir well with 1.5 teaspoon garlic paste, 1.5 teaspoon ginger paste, 1 tablespoon cumin paste, 1 teaspoon poppy seed paste and salt. So that the color of the spice turns red and the aroma comes out. Now add coriander leaves and 4 green chillies.

Special Note:

All the meat that needs to be cooked for a long time (beef, mutton, duck) can be cooked with meat in half the spices, and all the meat that cannot be cooked for a long time (chicken) has to be thoroughly cooked.

6. Mutton meat has to be cooked for a long time, so when the spice is cooked up to half the stage, in fact, the submerged meat should be left on the pan and stir well so that the spice is well mixed.

7. After a while, cover the pot with the required water and cook on medium heat for at least 20 minutes. Occasionally see if you have the necessary salt. When the meat becomes soft (usually if the spice oil is floating on top, you have to understand that it has been cooked), take it out of the oven. Sprinkle a small amount of barista on the mutton curry and cover with a lid.

8. Fun mutton curry was made.

Thanks everyone for support me and always stay with meπŸ’ž

Thanks all of my sposnsors. πŸ’—

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my article. πŸ˜‡

God bless you.πŸ’—

Stay home, stay safe.😌

22
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

I like it.....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Avi
3 years ago

this resipe dso yhummy and testy... sometimes i eat this resipe. this so testy delious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can eat and also make it home. It's very easy process for make. I'm happy that you like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mouth watering dish πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹Thank you so much for sharing the Mutton Curry Of Agrabad recipe with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. I try something new at my home. So, I think that I can share it here. So, I shared it with you. It's really yummy dish.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. I know that it is a delicious dish. And I like mutton very much. I must try this recipe at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like mutton but not so much. I like chicken very much. But my mother like mutton so much. So I made it actually for my mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very good. I like chicken and mutton, both of them. I am so foody actually πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How it is really delicious food. I like your all food recipe. But this recipe is best and beautiful looking. Thanks for sharing your best recipe article. I also like food recipe Article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. I will try my best to share more recipe in here. You can my another article. And wait for my next article which is published as early as possible. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I waiting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mutton curry is one of my favourite dish..thanks for sharing your recipe article😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. I try to share more delicious recipe in here. You can see another recipe in my wall.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey dear..keep going😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay with me and support me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A dish that my mother likes very much. It is very tasty to eat. It is a very fun dish. It is cooked at home by my mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really!! It's a very co-incident. My mother also like this dish very much. She cook it very well. I taught this recipe from my mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Yeapp dear. It's also yummy dish.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks yummy. I will try for itπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. You can try it. I hope you like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahh.😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooooooooooooooow..... Its so yummy πŸ˜‹. Lots of delicious looks. I will make it at home one day. Hope it will be good.πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It's really yummy and delicious dish. You can try it at home and please invite me when you will make it.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummmy. Delicious dish. I really loved your recipe. I want to eat this mutton curry. I try it my home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. You can try it at home. Just follow the instractionsπŸ‘†. It's really easy for made.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing so the deliciou food makes me want to eat. The Sati article has been very good and hopefully the articles will be better in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for your nice opinion. I will try my best. Stay with me and support me always like that. You can see my another article in my wall.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That looks so tastyπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not only looks tasty, it's also really a very tasty food dish. I make it at home. My parents so much like this food dish. It's also healthy food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so much delicious. Keep sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahh. It's looking so much delicious and also very tasty dish. It's yummy also. You can try it at home for yourself and family members.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite food I like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like it very much. It's not only tasty but also very delicious and yummy dish. You can try it for yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...delicious.... I just love this... Thanks for sharing.... Hope you will stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I know it's very delicious and tasty dish. You can try it at home just follow the recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear.... ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago