Lack spoils nature

38 48
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

The severity of the shortage is so evident that the amount of resources in the world is less than the demand. The imperfection of infinite scarcity due to limited resources affects human humanity and nature.

Lack refers not only to lack of money, but also to lack of basic necessities of life. Of which, lack of money is the main one. When people fall financially, their normal understanding decreases, then it also has an effect on their decisions.

In most cases bad decisions are seen to be driven by scarcity. There is also a tendency to borrow more often to get rid of debt, which further aggravates the problem.

Apart from money, there are other issues that can be noticed in poor conditions. At this time the intelligence also decreases. Poor people have less talent, that's not the case. Rather the issue is related to financial anxiety.

Lack of moderation helps people to taste happiness. People have also been able to discover many things in need of meeting the needs. Fraudsters take advantage of the lack of opportunities to cheat everywhere.

People step on the path of hatred in the pursuit of such deprivation. Similarly, due to the competitive conditions in the society, the unnecessary display of wealth by some luxurious people creates greed and frustration among the needy people. From which thefts, robberies, fights and even murders take place in the society.

Success lies in perseverance and perseverance in times of need. There is no other way to get rid of it.

Moral:

When humanity wakes up, the relationship between scarcity and nature is not linear. There is no greater work than to endure in times of need, and destruction is inevitable if impatience occurs.

Thanks all of you who support me always. 🌹

Thanks all of my sposnsors. ☺

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma who support me always for doing something new and special. He is a very good friend for me.😊

The community "Get Sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. It gives sponsors for our hard work and also a qualityful article. 😍

If you need more info, you can visit the link. Here's the link of this communityπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thanks all.

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my article. 😘

17
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

This is right dear Lack spoils nature. Now a days this problem day by day increase. And this problem can't stopped you. But try it it is very important and helpful Article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother. I hope people can know from my article. It's my pleasure that someone think it's very helpful. Keep supporting me always. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear why not I support your article always and you are good writer..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your nice compliment. I am happy that you like my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for giving us an another amazing article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister. You also a very good write. I learn many important things from your article. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again for admiring my articles and my skills ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it dear. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"When humanity wakes up, the relationship between scarcity and nature is not linear. There is no greater work than to endure in times of need, and destruction is inevitable if impatience occurs."

Good reflection. Thanks for sharing ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

You are most welcome for read my article. I try my best always. But I don't know how much successful for wrote this article. 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writingπŸ˜‡ btw i have subscribed.. You also subscribe to meπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I subscribe you.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lotπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β™₯β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🌹🌹🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Article has been awesome. I like that you have analyzed it in a very beautiful way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I try my best for explain it. I hope you can learn something new from my article. It's my great pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Educational articl this artcile so important for everyone its helps us everyone. i hope next time you well better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. I hope you like my this article. I try my better for the next time. Stay always with me and support me always. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In most cases bad decisions are seen to be driven by scarcity.

Indeed, scarcity is one of the factors why we make wrong decisions, decisions that could actually ruin a lot of things, and that includes nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. That's why we need to make good decision always. Wrong decisions divert us always a wrong way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. This calls for a wise mindset.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes scarcity is a part of our society. So we should spend our resources by considering all possibilities.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

You are absolutely right. But some people don't do that. It's a big problem all over the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is why we need to conserve and save our limited resources.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It's very important. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, I think patience is a sign of success. Because we often become impatient with the little things that cause us to lose our sure success. So we should all be patient in any situation of life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right dear. Patient is very important for us. Without patient we can not shine in our future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago