Food photography (part-3)

48 46
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.😊

It's @Saha99saha again with a new food photography article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm good and fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.😊

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God.❀

Today, I gonna share my cooking food photography with you. I hope you like these photography.❀

Please subscribe me, if you like my photography and other article. 😘

Let's start my food photographyπŸ‘‡

Cappaccino

It's called "Cappaccino". It's a very delicious drink. It's very easy process for make and decorate. I make it at home almost everyday for our snacks. You also make this drink with just follow some easy steps. It's really healthy drink for all. You can try it.😊

Egg Curry

It's another food dish item which is made by me. It's called "Egg Curry". You make it with egg and some other ingredients. The main ingredient of this dish is egg. That's why it is called "Egg Curry". It's very delicious and tasty food dish. You can eat it with rice and eat it in your lunch or dinner time. I hope you like it.😊

Shrimp Curry

It's called "Shrimp Curry". It's also delicious and yummy dish. It is made by shrimp and some spices. It's a spicy dish. I like this spicy dish. I hope you also like this "Shrimp Curry" spicy dish.😍

I am very happy that I can share my third food photography in this platform. I hope I can continue it if you all support my food photography. 😍

There are many kind of hobbies. I like artworks, craftworks, cooking delicious foods, nature photography, gardening. That's all are my hobby. In my free time, I try to continue all of these for increase my inner creativity and refresh my mind.😘

Photography is my another hobby. I love to take photos something new everyday. So, today I share my some cooking food photography with you.😊

It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this photography work. So always I try more better from before.❀

I hope you like these food photography & support my work. 😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my food photography article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

31
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Jdine
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! I’m starving seeing this photo. I’m sure that it tasted as good as it looked in the photos. I like the shrimp curry its look like so delicious. That is my favorite food. You are really a very good chef. Really yummy and just mouthwatering. Thanks for sharing your cooking recipes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really adore your food photgraphy, the foods are looks so yummy😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. These are not only look yummy but also too much tasty and spicy. I like spicy food dish so I cook always some spicy food dish. You can try these delicious dish at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love spicy foods too dear.πŸ™ˆπŸ˜˜.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.. That's really great dear. In my family, my parents don't like spicy food dish. Only I eat spicy food dish. And you are welcome in my spicy food world dear.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha you're unique dear. Anyways, foods will get tastier when its spicyπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. But those who don't like spicy dish, they don't know the taste of dish and they also don't know spicy makes the foods more tastier.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true dear. Just influence them dear and introduce to them how spicy foods good isπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I will try this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photographs are just amazing. And these foods are just mouth watering πŸ˜‹I just wanna taste them all. Many thanks to you sis for sharing these photographs with us ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome my dear sister. And also welcome for taste this mouth watering dish. And I know you are a good chef of cooking and I hope your cooking dish also very taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis for admiring my cooking dishes. And also thanks for encourage me ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister. I hope you also share your cooking photography in this platform. I really love them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to eat dear.please parcel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know your address dear. And these photographs are old😁 You can parcel all the ingredients at my home and then I make them and parcel them in your address. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also don’t know your address

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I know that. I lived in Mymensing and you??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khulna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. It's a long distance from my area. You are welcome to visit my district dear.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks delicious I'm craving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. These are too much delicious and also mouth watering dish. I hope you like my food photography and support it.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy very delicious food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend. These are really delicious and spicy dish. Do you like spicy food dish??? I like these too much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm craving. All my favourite dishes 😁 Soo delicious 🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those also my favourite dishes dear.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really adore your food photgraphy, the foods are looks so yummy😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. And thanks a lot for support me always 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Different folks with different food recipe. I wish to taste something like this different from my usual

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. You can. I write many article which is related various recipes. You can try this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy vary nice food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. These food are very tasty also. You can try them😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome article ,I am astonished of your menu , I wait for next tropic . please subscribe me and follow I already subcrive you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Umm shrimp curry 😍my favourite😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also my favourite dish is it!!! I always share my favourite food dish in this platform and also with you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spread love by sharing your food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for support my food photography dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmm!!!! So yummy. I think you will be a good chef in the future πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so. I also like to decore my cooking food nicely dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a nice cook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so dear. My mother also told me that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of them are looking so delicious..Cappcino was best..I noticed that,always we found something new from you..carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother for your best compliment as always. I try to share my best things always. Stay connected with me and support me my brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3rd one is my most favourite food . please subscribe my channel. I will subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love all of these food. That's why I shared them in this platform dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will surely back me up by subscription I have done that to you since. Because I love your food photos thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you dear.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks that is kind of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago