Food Photography

28 67
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.😊

It's @Saha99saha again with a new article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm good and fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.

I hope you also fine and 100% fit dear by the grace of Almighty.❀

Today, I gonna share my cooking food photography with you. I hope you like these photography.❀

Please subscribe me, if you like my photography and other article. 😘

Let's start my food photographyπŸ‘‡

Laddu
Laddu

It is called "Laddu". In local name is "Matichur Laddu". It's a one kind of sweet dish. You can see the recipe in my wall. It's very easy process to make at home. You can make it.😊

Barfi

It's called "Barfi". It is made by pulses. It's really tasty desert for me. I like sweet so much. That's why my most recipes are desert, sweet dish.

Chicken Sharma

It's "Chicken Sharma". It's made by chicken. I share this food recipe in the read.cash platform. I hope you see this recipe & hope that you like this recipe & food's photography.

Chocolate

Haha. Do you want these chocolate?? Yesterday, it was gifted from my friend for Eid Celebrate. 😍 I love chocolate so much.

I am very happy that I can share my first food photography in this platform. I hope I can continue it if you all support my food photography. 😍

Photography is my another hobby. I love to take photos something new everyday. So, today I share my some cooking food photography with you.😊

It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this photography work. So always I try more better from before.❀

I hope you like these food photography & support my work. 😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma for his support. He is a very good friend and also good mentality person. He is very helpful person ever. 😍

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. It also gives weekly contest for all of us for our qualityful article.

You can join this community and also participate the weekly contest. I hope it will be helpful for all. Here's the link of this communityπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I hope you can join the community and make it a great community.

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my photography article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

34
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Laddu😍😍my favourite food item😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs my dear. Just mouth watering foods πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Thanks dear. You inspire me to share my food photography here. I like you cooking photography also.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!all these things are my favourite food...But we shouldn't overeating though we like those foods...Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Foods😍😍 I'm getting hungryπŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really very beautiful pictures!!😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious pictures dear.. this Photography really amazing dear looking tasty. I like your all pictures. My favourite sweet you sharing. Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like your photos n articles n the chocolates too, thanks for this article of yours :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks very delicious and yammy.photography level outstanding and keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photographs dear and The food is very tasty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of the foods look delicious but the Laddu caught my attention more :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice photography πŸ’š The food looks good too πŸ’š keep it up 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It makes me drool... Looks so delicious πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The chicken shawarma is my favourite anytime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so amazing that kind of photography foods.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow i like chicken sharma :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,vthat's great. I also like chicken sharma very much. Actually I eat all those item which is related with chicken.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐try to stops my mouth. All these food are looking yummy.. Please parcel it on my address 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Please parcel the ingredients in my address, I will make these food & parcel it on your address.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm liking the chicken sharma, looks so tasty!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear😘 Chicken Sharma is very tasty dish. You can try it. I share this recipe in my wall. You can see this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I love the food settings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I will share more. Stay connected with me & comment on my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography.And the article are alao so nice.Keep writting.I love all this food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sweet and chocolate are my most favourite 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im old SirPotato but naked tomatoes pisc always turns me on!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please send me some. Looks delicious!

$ 0.00
3 years ago