Flower photography (part-5)

31 63
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!! It's @Saha99saha

How are you all? I hope you all are good. I'm also good and fit.

Today is sunny day. Sometimes ago, I was working on my garden. You know that gardening is my hobby.

While I was working there, I saw a very beautiful flower in my garden. I didn't see this flower before. So, I took some photos of it. I hope you like this new flower.😍

I didn't see it before in my garden. Today I notice it. It's really beautiful. I think so.

But It's really sad that I don't know the name of this flower. If anyone of you know the name of this flower, please tell me.

I asked my mother about it but she also don't know anything. When I working on my garden for clean it, I noticed it.

It's very small flower. So, I can't notice it before. But I really like it. Flowers are the symbol of beauty of the nature. It's really wonderful flower. It's the combination of pink and white colour. It's just amazing. 😍

I hope you like this flower. Before I share more photography of flower. Here's the link 👇

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/flower-photography-part-4-a042099e

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/flower-photography-part-3-06bcf1f8

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/flowers-photography-part-2-3e13bb6b

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/flower-photography-208bd554

If you can't see my previous photography, you can click the link and see my flower photography.

Thanks all for stay with me.

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Thanks all of my sponsors. @dexter @Allesh12 @Bestie @Dangerous_Fly @aminul @Ashma @Jesus @scottcbusiness

Special thanks for @Ashma who support me always as a good friend. She is a very good person also.

The community "Get Sponsored!!" is very helpful. It can help us for get our new sponsors.

You also can join this community. Here's the link of this👇

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thanks everyone for read my article.

Like, comment, subscribe if you can.

36
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing dear 🥰 all the photographs are so fantastic. The flowers are really very beautiful and it's colour is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I know it's really beautiful flower. But the sad news is that I don't know the name of this amazing flower. 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can take very good pictures of your pictures. You are taking very good picture day by day and I am always looking at your picture. You are a very good photographer. We hope you will share more good pictures with us and your picture are actually very beautiful. Thanks. And flower picture my favourite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother. It's really my pleasure that you are following my photographs. I want to try to capture good photographs everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the flowers are very beautiful. You have captured the beauty of flowers in a very good way through your photography. You are a very good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your compliment. It's my great pleasure that you like my photographs. I love to capture flower photographs. 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So pink and pretty❤ i love it deaf❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It's really pretty and beautiful. But I don't know this beautiful flower's name😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha. Same dear. Ahh, i have a tip, go to google photo and select a photo you wanna search then click icon(the box with circle on the middle) then it will lead you to your answers😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. I don't know about this technique. Thanks my dear friend. Next time I do this. And now I search this picture with using google photo.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surething. Thats what i did when i search the names of the photos that i took. Hope it will help you also😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It's really helpful dear. Thanks for share this with me.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I saw this flower before.It's looking really amaizing. Thank you so much for sharing this with us,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know the name of this flower? I want to know the name of this pretty flower. If you know please tell me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We call that Vietnam rose flowers in our country. It has a lot of variety of flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Thanks for it. I don't know the name. And I don't see it before. Actually I don't understand that how it came to my garden.

But thanks for the name.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was easy to plant in just one stem it will generate💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I don't plant it in my garden. I don't know anything about this. But now I take care of it. It's really beautiful flower. 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I share everyday new photographs. I hope you can see my other photographs in my wall. If you see that, I hope you like that very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice. Keep doing. Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother. I will share new flowers photography next day. I hope you like my photography. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey. I'm waiting to see that. Good Night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night brother. Have a nice sleep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such beautiful flowers. Nice pictures. It's good thing to see these pictures first in starting my day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Have a great day with seeing this beautiful flowers. 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i know the name of this flower but i can' t understood you because you can not speak punjabi.. thre are many flower in my home like thiss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. But I found the name of this flower. It's called "Vietnam Rose". Someone told me that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago