Flower photography

0 39
Avatar for Saha99saha
4 years ago

Hello guys!!! Today I appeared with photography of some flowers made me.

The flower is the symbol of beauty. I did photography of some flowers in my garden. There are no more flower trees, there are few flower trees in my garden.

So, let's start.....

Neelkanth
Neelkanth

(General Name: Blue Jacaranda, Neel gulmohur, Neelkanth)

(Scientific Name: Jacaranda mimosifolia)

Kunda
Kunda

(General Name: Kunda)

(Scientific Name: Jasminum multiflorum)

(English Name: Winter jasmine, Indian jasmine, downy jasmine and Star jasmine)

French Marigold
French Marigold

This is one kind of marigold. This is called "French marigold". This class of marigold is orange yellow. That is why they are also called "Raktaganda".

Joba
Joba

(General Name: Joba)

(English Name: Chinese hibiscus or China rose)

(Scientific Name: Hibiscus rosa-sinensis)

Red rose
Red rose

This is called "Red rose". This is one kind of rose.

I just shared with you some of my flower photography. I hope you like it. Thank you all.

11
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @aminul
$ 0.01 from @prottasitojibon
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
4 years ago

Comments

Wow. You photos are so good. I hope you are a good photographer. So keep it up and show your talent with us. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for appreciate me.

$ 0.00
4 years ago