Flowers photography (part-2)

6 36
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Flowers are very favourite things not only me but also all of us. Flowers are also very nice. The flower is the symbol of natural beauty.

A few days ago, I shared some of my flowers photography of my garden's flowers. Today I share some other picture of flowers.

I do not know some of flowers name what I shared. I captured those flowers because they attracted me very much. They are really very beautiful. I hope you all like this flowers photography.

Joba

These are some pictures I took. I do not use digital camare like DSLR. I use my mobile to capture this photograph. My mobile's camare is not very good. But I try to capture good photos for share with you.

I can capture anything what is attracted me very much. Flowers is like that type of thing.

Another day I share some others pictures with you. I hope you all like my photography. Thank you all.

Stay home,stay safe😌

13
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

I like these flowers very much.it is looking so beautiful.Thank you for sharing these photos with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ganda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I will share other photos another day.😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love photography. And very love most love beautiful flowers. This picture is very beautiful. I very like flower. Thanks for sharing your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for respons on my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago