Cool & Colourful Art Design

43 57
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, readers & authors!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.โค

It's @Saha99saha once again๐Ÿ˜

Today, I was so much busy for drawing a new art design. That's why I can't active in rc and can't publish any article after the noon.๐Ÿ˜ž

@Jane announced a art contest for all of the artist of this rc platform. Here's the link where you can see all about this art contest๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Jane/art-contest-9708a7d5

โ˜…Let's see my cool & colourful art design๐Ÿ˜

Cool & Colourful Art Design (far)

This my best design for this platform from previous. This design contains many colours. I just used my colour pencils for draw this art design. I used "Favour Castle" brand's colour pencil for draw this cool & colourful art design. I don't use colours in my drawings. But fews are very special drawing where I use my colours and make them very colourful drawing. This is one of them.๐Ÿ˜

Cool & Colourful Art Design (close)

It's very difficult to draw any design only using colour pencils. This design is based on "Alpana". "Alpana" is one kind of design which we used in the floor for make the floor too much attractive as floor paint. Yesterday, my mother told me that she want a design for our drawing room's floor. Then I tried to start to draw a colourful design today morning. And I finished it almost 4 hours later. But my mother likes it so much. And this is my biggest happiness for today. โค

My Art Materials for this art design (colour pencils)

And I wanted to share this design in this platform and then I saw this contest. So, I think that I can participate this cobtest by using my latest art design. And I share my latest art design for this art contest. There's another rules, that is- add one picture of art materials which is using in this art. I used my colour pencils only and I shared those in one picture. ๐Ÿ˜˜

I hope everyone like my latest art design and give me some feedback about this artwork. ๐Ÿ˜

@ErdoganTalk sir & @Omar sir I hope you like my this colourful artwork & encourage me as always ๐Ÿ˜Œ

Thanks all for support me always. ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.๐Ÿ˜

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Stay home, stay safe.๐ŸŒน

8
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Sis sorry, I will disqualify this one. I found a photo like this on the internet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis, can you take a photo again of your artwork together with the materials in one photo.. I'm finalizing the entries.. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please sub me

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Okay dear ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just love this kinds of design, they are good for house floor and wall designs too.. I bet you put your every effort in making designs as this one, every detail is exquisitely done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. It's really amazing when I will draw it in our drawing room's floor dear.๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that would be great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Appi your art just outstanding. I love your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sister for appreciate my artwork and encourage me and my work dear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! It's a beautiful mandala. You are really creative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment towards my art design. I hope you like this one๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a design dear. I think that art name is Mandala if I'm not mistaken๐Ÿ˜Keep it up! You are great artist๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. This art design's name is "Mandala". And you are most welcome for see my artwork and give your feedback in here๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeey thank you dear. You are the best when it comes to art. I really admire you๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your compliment really encourage me dear. I will try more and try to draw something new in future ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so excited for that dear๐Ÿ˜ I want also to have collaboration between your art and my digital arts๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I also want this๐Ÿ˜ I want to know more about digital art ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear sis, I'm so excited for that๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Its really beautiful my dear sister โคโคAll the very best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sister. I hope you will join this contest dear. ๐Ÿ˜Œ I hope I can see your artwork for this contest ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure my dear sis โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both of the design is amazing.and second one is creative also. it is simple but it's also creative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother for your valuable comment on my artwork article. It's inspire me a lot brother. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very much like it. Very colorful color.. I like what you draw impressive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your feedback of my art work. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow it's fascinating.... i never seen a mandala with color...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use colour in a few of art works. I don't like to colour any of my artwork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are the very beautiful designs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend for appreciate me and my artwork. I will try my best for doing more better artwork. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for participating, i don't know you're good in art too.. until today. ๐Ÿ˜ it's pretty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure that you like my art design. I'm try to art human sketch and some designs now-a-days. I will share my one of human sketch today for this art contest dear๐Ÿ˜Š Hope you will like that๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.. but you may include photos of your step by step drawing .there's a complaint that, one participant just uploaded artwork from internet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!! That's very sad for other. But when I concentrat my artwork, I can't focus on others. And always I forget to capture pictures step by step๐Ÿ˜ซ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay.. maybe next time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I will try my best๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago