Colourful Butterflies Photography๐Ÿ˜

20 39
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, readers & authors!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.โค

It's @Saha99saha again with new photography article. โค

Good morning to all.๐ŸŒน

How are you all???

I'm good and fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.๐Ÿ˜Š

I hope you also fine and 100% fit dear by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation.โค

Today, I gonna share my another photography. I hope you like these photography.โค

โ˜…Let's start my "colourful butterflies" photography๐Ÿ‘‡

What do think of these butterflies??? Aren't they beautiful??? Yes, they are. Not only beautiful, but also colourful. I took them several time with my mobile camera. They really attractive for me. โค

Butterflies are always beautiful in my eyes. Cause their beautiful colour.๐Ÿ˜

In my free time, I try to continue photography for increase my inner creativity and refresh my mind.๐Ÿ˜˜

@Read.Cash @Telesfor @Omar @ErdoganTalk sir, I hope you like my photography.

Photography is my another hobby. I love to take photos something new everyday. I love to take nature's photoshot. Nature is the symbol of beauty.๐Ÿ˜

It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this photography work. So always I try more better from before.โค

I hope you like these one. ๐Ÿ˜Š

โ˜…Device: Xioami Mi A3๐Ÿ˜

Thanks all for support me always. ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.๐Ÿ˜

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new photography article. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Stay home, stay safe.๐ŸŒน

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Every picture of the butterfly clicked by you has become incredibly beautiful. I like butterflies a lot and I like them very much. Butterflies look much more beautiful, especially the colorful butterflies. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for sharing some pictures of such beautiful butterflies with us my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the beauty of what God created, nature cannot be compare that is a wonderful photos bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Immortalized by beauty, dream bruises, gentle gray. Loose blue it hides in a butterfly. In the middle of greenery it changes the image. Beautiful butterflies, kings of all beauties. Butterfly in the middle of the grass. A miracle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Butterflyies are very beautiful. One by one i saw beautiful and my eyes went wide. Your picture have been amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow those butterflies are so amazing and beautiful. Your photography are awesome. I thought you captured these using DLSR or something, but instead you use a mobile phone and it's amazing. The quality and the look of each pictures are amazing. Good job capturing these!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your compliment of my this article. I love photography and i always try to capture my best photos. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i love butterfly and you click this photograph so amazingly๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love colourful butterflies and I took them several times.๐Ÿ˜Š stay connected with me my dear sister.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...๐Ÿ˜ฑ These butterflies are really so beautiful...And I'm really impressed by your Photography... Amazing composition...The pictures look like they were taken with a DSLR camera...The backgrounds have been really great...I really appreciate your work... I liked the 1st Photography the most...And I liked the second butterfly ๐Ÿฆ‹ the most.. Thanks for sharing with us such wonderful Photography.. Looking forward to your next photography :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Butterfly beautiful. These are nice. Just nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. These shots were so great and wonderful. You have a talent in photography. Keep safe too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every butterfly is very beautiful. And your photography is incomparable. I'm just looking. Colourful butterflies have become more colourful for your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really fantastic photography thanks dear support with me brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your work a powerful and nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Butterflies pictures .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I hope I will share more in my next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Y not dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have lost the language of speaking after seeing your colorful butterflies. This is one of the best pictures I've ever seen. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing butterfly photography, so colorful. I like most the first and third pictures, very nice. Keep sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago