Chocolate ice cream

47 52
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Ingredients:

-2 cups powdered milk.

-Two and a half cups of water.

-2 tablespoons of sugar.

-Two small bars of chocolate.

-Cream 1 tin.

-Ovaltine 3 tablespoons.

Ovaltine is the brand of milk flavoring product made with malt extract, sugar, and whey.

-1 teaspoon of liquid glucose.

-Condensed milk half a tin.

-Mix 2-3 tablespoons of gelatin.

Gelatin is a translucent, colorless, flavorless food ingredient.

-1 table-spoon of CMC powder.

CMC powder is used to stabilize emulsions in various products including ice cream.

-1 table-spoon of cornflower.

Method:

1. Powdered milk, water, condensed milk, sugar, ovaltine and cornflower should be blended together.

2. Pour the mixture into the pan and add chocolate. When it becomes thick, you have to lower it and mix the liquid glucose.

3. After it cools down, CMC and gelatin should be mixed. After cooling, mix the cream and beat.

4. The mixture should be stored in the deep freezer for 2 hours. You have to beat it out four or five times after two hours.

5. The last time you have to make merang and put it together. Beat 2 egg whites and 2 tablespoons of powdered sugar together to make merang.

6. The final deposit should be combined. Serve 5 to 6 hours after freezing.

Thanks all for support me always. ❀

Thanks all of my sponsors.πŸ’ž

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. πŸ’—

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my article. 🌹

Stay home, stau safe. 😊

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

My favorite.... πŸ˜‹πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's also my favourite desert. I make it almost every day. I like it so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am craving for some:)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Oh dear. You can make it follow this recipe. It's really easy process for all.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mah fave😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean that it's your favourite?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeees it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. It's also my favourite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chocolate icecream is one of the favourite food of mine.. I am a big fan of it Thanks for sharing it's ingredients with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome sweetu. I hope you can make it at home just follow the recipe. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chocolate Ice cream really delicious food dear. This recipe like looking amazing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You are absolutely right dear. Chocolate ice cream is very delicious desert. I love it so much. It is very easy recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I agree with your comment. Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are also welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy yummy..i like it😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It's really yummy. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chocolate ice creeaam😍my fav. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. It's also my hand made favourite desert. I eat the desert almost everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must try it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. You can do it at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chocolate ice-cream is my most favourite food. It is so yummy and so delicious also. Thank you very much dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sweetu. Chocolate ice cream is very tasty and also very yummy desert. I also love it so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. And childrens are also very fond of chocolate ice-cream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not only children but also many younger people like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried doing one but in different flavor - avocado flavor. My family loved it (I think so, lol). Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. You can try that one.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gonna try this out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no problem about the pessenger is the most likely one to use proffesion for me in group to or from my friends to work with the students in their office or 9 80GB in the life than that are 2 3rd party to be a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't comment without related of article. I hope you can understand it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ummmmπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It's really yummy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow this is my favorite flavor in ice cream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!! What a co-incident dear!!! It's also my favourite flavor of ice cream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for sharing this one :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will, thank u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜Šβ˜ΊπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chokolet ice cream is my favourite ice cream..thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's also my favourite one. Now, you can make it for yourself at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago