Chicken Khichuri

29 28
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

β˜…Ingredients:

2 cups of rice,

Pulses 1/2 cup,

1/4 cup of butter oil,

1/4 cup of oil,

Ginger paste 2 teaspoons,

Turmeric powder 1/2 teaspoon,

1 teaspoon of garlic paste,

Like the amount of salt,

2 cups of chicken,

Cardamom 4/5,

7 raw chillies.

You can add egg, if you want.

β˜…Method:

In a pan, grate onion with oil, raw chilli, ginger paste, garlic paste, turmeric powder, chilli powder, cardamom.

Add 4 tablespoons of water at the time of cooking.

Now wash the pulses and rice. Drain the seasoned chicken.

Once the chicken is cooked, remove the rice, pulses and cover with hot water.

Cook for 15-20 minutes.

Enjoy mixed chicken khichuri with salad.

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new recipe article. 😘

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

Spread love and happiness all over the world.❀

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

A very tasty food. Water comes to the tongue as soon as it is seen😁. Thanks for the recipe. I will definitely try to cook it.πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend. I hope you will find some new taste in this recipe dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy..Chiken is one of the most favourite food lf mine and chiken khichuri too..Thanks for sharing this delicious recipe with us....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love chicken khichuru very much. I made it yesterday & hopeful that you also make it one day my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..I Wanna to try it but I feel shame😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But why brother???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't know😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the food looks tasty... om gonna try cooking rice like this.. coz we only season rice when frying it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will cook it at home and taste its taste. I hope you will like its taste ever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

am gonna try it if I have the ingredients to be use.. am sure kids would love it as it looks very tasty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, everyone like this recipe. I hope so.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... The dish is very tasty... It's looking soo yummy and delicious.... And the method of cooking and recipe is very easy... Subscribe me back please i subscribed ur channel 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, it's very yummy and also too much tasty to eat. Okay dear. I will subscribe you😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sister. I hope you always support me & also my work. 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is delicious, I will try it for practice makes perfect thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. I hope you will make it one day just follow this easy recipe dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's looking so delicious. And the methods are really very easy..keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sister. It's very easy recipe for make. I hope you will try it at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In which country known this kind of food? Feel so hungry seeing that kind of food. Let me try it soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm Bangladeshi. And make this dish with my special recipe. You can try it. I hope you will like it when you will taste it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. I hope you will taste it one day when you will make it at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks so delicious. I want to eat right now. 🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. Just go to the kitchen and make it 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aww its looking very delicious and yummy . nyc write up i will try myself to make this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother. It's very tasty and also yummy. You can make it at home. It's very easy recipe for make.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago