Art- My passion (part-23)

22 30
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha again with new artwork article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm fine and 100% fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.😊

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God.❀

Today, I gonna share another art sketch which is made by me with just pencil. I hope you like this one.❀

Please subscribe me, if you like my art work and other article. 😊

Let's see my artworkπŸ‘‡

Human sketch

This is my another human sketch. I drew it a long time ago, when I learnt my art in my art teacher. It's very difficult to art any human sketch perfectly. But I try my best always for doing better artwork than previous.

Human sketch

I'm not a perfect one in draw any human sketch. But I always try to draw perfect one. I hope you like my this art sketch and appreciate my work as always.

There are many kind of hobbies. I like artworks, craftworks, cooking delicious foods, nature photography, gardening. That's all are my hobby. In my free time, I try to continue all of these for increase my inner creativity and refresh my mind.😘

Art is my passion and also my hobby. I love to art something new everyday. It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this work. So always I try more better from before.❀

In my leisure time, I try to art something special and which is also new for me. I love to learn new things everyday from various way. Art is the one way of them. It helps to improve my creativity.

I hope you like this one of my artwork. 😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my artwork article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Your first artwork is also really awesome. Hope you draw more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great art work. Its really beautiful. I subscribe you. Please subscribe me & like comment my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got a unique drawings skill keep it up kudos to you bruh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!! You draw beautiful pictures.I am amazed to see so much good talent on this platform. Please support me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like your skill in drawing. i wish me too. ehehhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will do this. Just need more and more Practise. You know that practice makes a man perfect 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. I hope you like my artwork. When someone like any of my work, it's really encourage me to do more artwork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice drawing. You can improve it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I also hope that. I will improve my artwork. You can see my others artwork in my wall dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, sure! I will see it and actually I have seen a few. You are good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well tried @saha99saha,very Beautiful and,keep sharing more of this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that I will share more art sketch next time. It's very difficult to art a lot of human sketch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I understand, you done a great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This sketch is just wow 😍Nothing to say. Thank you so much sis for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister for appreciate my work. I try my best 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great my dear. Waiting for your next art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago