Art- My passion (part-17)

19 33
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha again with new art work article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm fine and fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.😊

I hope you also good and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God.❀

Today I'm so much busy for the occasion of "Janmastami". It's a big occasion of Hindus. That's why I can't share my new article today. Now I am free. So, I share my new art article here.😍

I gonna share another art which is made by me with just pencil. I hope you like this one.❀

Please subscribe me, if you like my art work and other article. 😊

β˜…Let's see my artworkπŸ‘‡

Crying eye

It's a picture of "Crying eye". It's the feelings of sadness. Sometimes people can't share their sadness with others. They can't able to share this with people. They cry alone where no one can see their crying face. I also do this. Cause I don't like that people see my sadness. 😊

I express my feelings with this art. Art is another way to express feelings. So, I draw my feelings with my pencils. I think, it's a great way to express feelings and also show some creativity. 😍

Art is my passion and also my hobby. I love to art something new everyday. It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this work. So always I try more better from before.❀

In my leisure time, I try to art something special and which is also new for me. I love to learn new things everyday from various way. Art is the one way of them. It helps to improve my creativity.🌹

I hope you like this one of my artwork. 😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma for his support. He is very good friend and also good mentality person. He is very helpful for all. 😍

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. It also gives weekly contest for our qualityful article.

You can join this community and also participate this weekly contest. Now, it's Week-5, Day-3 contest. I hope it will be helpful for all. Here's the link of this communityπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I hope you can join there and make it great community.

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my artwork article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

21
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

That's beautifully done. Though seems to lack details

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How types of details you need dear??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mostly shading around the eyes then the brows

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..... Looks perfecto😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear this art is very good but very emotional. I like your art picture always this Art picture is best dear. I like your art picture you are really very good artist and you are very skillful person..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So realistic. I like it. πŸ˜πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing dear...I like your all artworks very much..Really you are so talented..Thanks for sharing you crying eye with us😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Real lagche😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Nice eye sketch, really like your art, You are a good artist ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. subscribe me, I will back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very expensive article ... Wow 3d art look 😍 really your art is wonderful....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god!!!How is it possible dear???It's really nice eye with a drop of tears.Which pencil you used to make this tears!!!!It's too good dear!!! I wish I also can art!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said my dear πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you really did great there teardrops looks real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😱Looking in that eyes its so real, the tears the reflection inside the eyes.. nice job..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago