Art- My passion (part-14)

45 55
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha again with new artwork article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm fine and fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.

I hope you also fine and 100% fit dear by the grace of Almighty God.❀

Today, I gonna share another art which is made by me with just pencil & colours. I hope you like this one.❀

Please subscribe me, if you like my art work and other article. 😊

Let's see my artworkπŸ‘‡

Fox

It's a fox who looking at the falling dry leaves. At first, I drew with it my pencil and then colour it with my colour pencils. I used colour pencils for colour this fox and leaves.😊

It's my first time to draw a fox with colour pencils. I hope you like my artwork and always support me.❀

Art is my passion and also my hobby. I love to art something new everyday. It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this work. So always I try more better from before.❀

In my leisure time, I try to art something special and which is also new for me. I love to learn new things everyday from various way. Art is the one way of them. It helps to improve my creativity.

I hope you like this one of my artwork. 😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma for his always support. He is very good friend and also good mentality person. He is very helpful friend for me always. 😍

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. It also gives weekly contest for our qualityful article.

You can join this community and also participate this weekly contest. I hope it will be helpful for all. Here's the link of this communityπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I hope you can join there and make it a great community ever.

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my artwork article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Awww...cute art... You are really talented person. Great work..keep it up..i am waiting for your next art. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to share my next art as soon as possible. I hope you like my other art work.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....it's just wonderful my dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sister. I hope you always stay with me. It's my great pleasure that I have a friend just like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure that you like my art work.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute ❀ that fox is adorable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best dear. I hope I will be more better next time.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you will ^-^ you improve a lot and fast, after all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I hope I will be more better dear.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute fox...Your artworks is so nice...I like your artworks..Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome my dear brother. I hope you like my artwork and also another work. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Humm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🌹🌹🌹🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art of fox is really beautiful appi...I like your all artworks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you support me as always. Stay connected with me dear for my new updates.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh how cuteee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It's my first time to draw a fox with my colour pencils.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great for a first timer😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful!!😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear sister.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome. ☺❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You take my cordial love dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—β™₯❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are talented. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure that you like my artwork. I try to share another one as early as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you like my all article and stay with me always dear.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sweet of your art πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to draw more beautiful one next time.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for the next dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s a nice drawing. The tail,face and its colour are very beautiful 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will see my other artwork in my wall.,😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great! keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try me best always dear.🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best dear. Stay connected with me & support me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This art & writing is very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago