Art- My passion (part-12)

31 42
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread happiness & love all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha again with new art article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm fine and 100% fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God.❀

Today, I gonna share another art which is made by me with just pencil. I hope you like this one.❀

Please subscribe me, if you like my art work and other article. 😊

Let's see my artworkπŸ‘‡

Sketch

This is my another sketch art. It's incomplete. I want to know that how is it. Is it okay? I'm so much good on sketch. But always I try my best. This is my 2nd sketch art. I hope you like this. And also share your opinion about my sketch art in the comment box.

Art is my passion and also my hobby. I love to art something new everyday. It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this work. So always I try more better from before.❀

In my leisure time, I try to art something special and which is also new for me. I love to learn new things everyday from various way and also various people. Art is the one way of them.

I hope you like this one of my artwork. 😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma for his support. He is very good friend and also good mentality person. He is very helpful. 😍

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. It also gives weekly contest for our qualityful article.

You can join this community and also participate this weekly contest. I hope it will be helpful for all. Here's the link of this communityπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I hope you can join there and make it great community.

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my artwork article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

15
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @Ashma
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. What a nice art of yours! I always wanted to try it. But i guess that is not my forte at all. Keep up the good work πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just focus on your talent & also believe on yourself. I hope you will be a great artist also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well. Being an artist is not just about being good in painting or sketching.. So i think i really have a chance to be a good one. In other way 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I hope you also be a good one.🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really very cute!!πŸ€—β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, thanks dear. It appreciation me all the time. Stay connected with me always and also comment my all article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear. πŸ€—β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good artist..... I like your drawing very much....keep it up and i waiting for your next awesome art ☺☺😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will share my another art as soon as possible. I hope you will be see my art work. I hope that tomorrow I will share another one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll getting better and better dear. More sketch from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try. But I don't get more time to draw something new. But when I am free, I really try to draw something. Hope that I will be more better on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear I know you are good artist. This art is really amazing dear. I like your all art but this article really do beautifull.. you are really good artist. I know everyone like your art...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your comment inspire me always. I hope you support me as always. I also see your photography article. They are really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this art so creativity. i am also your follow your art article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know dear. You are a great follower of me. You see my all article and also comment. I also try to see your article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear. I try to draw something new today. I will be share it tomorrow. Hopefully. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The proportions are a bit off, dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. That's why it's my incomplete art. I will complete it as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Its pretty dear! Have confidence. Youre a talented person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that I'm talented person.😘 But it's my learning time. I want to learn more & more and want to be a great artist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay. You can do it dear😊 just keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, dear. I will try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing khetch..very nice.This one is better than previous one.but who is she in that picture??πŸ™„πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope, you partner. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You like her???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work... Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best always. Stay connected with me & always support me. It encourages me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago