Beauty Will Save the World

2 15
Avatar for Sage01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: World, Day, Philosophy, Lesson

To save people, and not just them, only philosophy ...can only be saved by philosophy, the queen... of the sciences. Philosophy must be... beautiful and humane. I've traveled around Europe, so to speak, looking for help, but I didn't get any. I've been to Sweden, Switzerland and Great Britain. The worst I've been to Sweden, Switzerland and the UK. the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland.

This is not surprising, because the imperial British thinking has become obsolete in a...of the minor state...Britain. What is surprising is that in England I have been called a perfectionist, which is true. I discovered the dialectical law of anisotropic avoidance of pairing.

The fact is that I, like all people, will never understand our imaginary world. Our world simultaneously exists and does not exist, that is, I cannot understand a world that is not identical with itself. Jesus Christ said: "I am not of this world." In a certain sense you are all not of this world. Our world is the Atom. But tell me, who among human beings believes that we live in the Atom and its repetitions? The central philosophical question is why is it more likely that something exists than nothing? The trick is that there is something and nothingness because nothingness is not identical to itself, and therefore it both exists and doesn't exist. Я personally don't really understand it. I had a wonderful dream, I was flying. And I didn't have...

I didn't have wings like Daedalus and Icarus. That can't be true, but I was flying. I was flying. You can tell from that.., that space doesn't exist. More One more proof: Everything that exists on Earth is the center of the world. Just as in the cosmos...can there be many centers? Euclid's geometry...is unaware of such a phenomenon. I have reached nirvana. To paraphrase Heinrich Heine, you can only love the world only the whole. Scientists of all times and have said that theories must be...be beautiful. Conceptual Gnostic philosophy is both beautiful and humane. Beauty saved the world! I will remind you that any contradictions (paradoxes) signal that there is something wrong with the theories. The world and we exist under the laws of two standards, that is, we are the immortal idea of man that our father and mother have clothed in a mortal soul. The idea of man (?) is.

The twofold Triune Absolute Spirit that is embodied in a mortal soul. The Twofold Triune Absolute Spirit. Our mortal soul is also a spirit, because in the imaginary world nothing that is identical to itself...take place.

15.05.2022

7
$ 1.25
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @JenThoughts
$ 0.03 from @Anaiba
+ 2
Sponsors of Sage01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sage01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: World, Day, Philosophy, Lesson

Comments

With symphony of words, you are big artist. I believe we live in world of atoms and according to science our each organ is made of atom. I know human philosophy is different for different region.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your words are very difficult to understand. I tried to understand in first time but that is not possible at all. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago