RobinHood Free Stock when you sign up!

31 121
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Free Stock with RobinHood

While I was unable to find any information about what countries they accept I don know for a fact they accept United States and I would probably say no other countries. However I can not confirm that prediction. So, if you know please comment in the comments below. Thanks.

I have been using RobinHood for over a year now. I have been sending people to sign up and I have received a lot of stocks in turn for doing so. When you sign up for RobinHood using the Promotional link that I provide in this article you will get a Free Random Stock.

I have had stocks that range in prices from $5 all the way up to $129.50 Which was the Microsoft stock that I got. I look at this as a small 401K plan for those of us that rely upon the internet for an income or even an extra income.

You will receive a stock after you sign up. You can either keep that stock and let it grow or you have the option of selling that stock and holding the cash in your RobinHood account for 30 days and then you may transfer the funds via wire transfer into your preferred checking account.

I personally would rate RobinHood at an 8 I would give it a 10 but they do not currently support Crypto Exchanges in my area… They are however working on doing so. They just haven’t completed it yet.

I use the app on my Samsung Galaxy. The app is easy to use and navigate. I like the color scheme along with the night time setting to make everything darker.

Once you sign up you are then eligible to refer your friends and family to join RobinHood with the promotional link that they will give you. You will get a stock for each person that signs up using your link.

RobinHood is also offering a bonus 4th stock when you have 3 people sign up using your link from now until June of this year you will receive a 4th stock. In my opinion a forth stock is not a bad bargain considering it is free.

You can also sell and buy stocks with a $0.00 commission (You will still have a fee from the Trading Commission). I have personally traded thousands of dollars using RobinHood and I have not had any issues when it comes to accessing my funds.

I have not had the pleasure of talking to Customer Service at RobinHood which says a lot. I do personally rate RobinHood higher then the other options out their.

Did you sign up? What stock did you get? What to you plan on doing with that stock? Provide your answers below!

I do appreciate any comments about RobinHood. I do recommend that you sign up and get your Free Stock while this promotion is ongoing. This promotional offer may not last long so be sure not to miss out!

As always, I would like to thank you for reading, Don’t forget to follow our blogs for the latest legitimate offers as well as follow as on Twitter @Crypto_Crash

Your free stock is waiting for you! Join Robinhood and we’ll both get a stock like Apple, Ford, or Facebook for free. Sign up here.

35
$ 1.80
$ 1.46 from @Raye
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MarijaJak
+ 1
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Comments

Really?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah this app is great. I use it. Your article is also very g❤️❤️d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can you benefit from claiming that free stocks? Can it be withdrawn?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

30 days after you claimed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? So ill gonna try it

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yeah this app is great. I use it. Your article is also very good. Thank you so much for your valuable article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately the app is not available in my country

$ 0.02
3 years ago

What needs to be done there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love Robinhood and good job on the writing piece. When I signed up, I ended yo getting the Siri Stock, which I don't mind since it did pay me a dividend already.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

That's good to hear, free money is free money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..so nice article, I first time heard about this Robin Hood project

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice and old firm Robin Hood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

first time I found that me and my sister look for a job that we can work at. which payments accepted at robinhood ? is it easy make monthly income ? any payments proof ? also you can create hd youtube video you can attract more referral ? the article is not well detailed sir to be honest . This kind of posts need more tutorials so people learn and have benefit . it is a great post but it can be better good luck bro with stocks trading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to be honest, to hear about this app for the first time ... Thanks for this info!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would be nice if all the countries will have benefits like that. It will be a great marketing strategy if all the people can have it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the heads up! I am in Canada and I dont think I can use robin hood. At least not their iphone app

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not familiar with this but is this legit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ops just checked through your link, not available in India.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This site will not working in our country.Is there any way to sign in our country Bangladesh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this information 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was able to get a free Microsoft stock and after I sold it and the account settled I was able to withdraw the money. Robin hood is a great app

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article. I hope people will get benefit by it. 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article dear you have best writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago